Prediction Changes: Round 18 Vs Sydney Swans + pre-match discussion

ABC news seemed to suggest that Darce was on light duties away from the main group this arvo as well, then he left training early. So I’d say he’s a fair chance to miss too.

I reckon it’ll be:

Out: Hughes, Darcy
In: Chapman, Meek

ABC news seemed to suggest that Darce was on light duties away from the main group this arvo as well, then he left training early. So I’d say he’s a fair chance to miss too.

I reckon it’ll be:

Ruckmen play the most physical game of all players and Darcy usually does very little between games. Don’t write him off yet.

I reckon it’ll be:

I’d say Acres is very likely this week.
His runs on the board mean his straight back in.

Hughes for Acres.

I know Meek isn't Darcy, but aren't we lucky to have two Ruck n Rollers?

Yeah i must admit, at the start of the season i went full panic when Darcy wasn't available. Now i barely raise an eye-lid because i have a lot of faith in big Lloyd.

Bit of ducks and drapes by JLo I reckon.
He knows Chap and Acres are best 22 but just making it public that it’s a tough call.

Expecting both to be named with Hughes and probably Wilson to come out.
Doesn’t look like Pearce will get up, they’ll play it careful
We are a team not player oriented, we should be able to win without Acres. Play him in the WAFL so he can get back up to speed on things. Plus he wasn't too flash on his first week back from rona the spicy cough so it may be the same here.

If Pearce is fit he's in, if not then give him another week.

Chapman has to come in, either for Hughes with some shuffles or for Wilson.

Acres should do a week at Peel to warm back up to it, then come in next week.

Is rain forecast?! It's seeping in here, in the Great Southern

Colyer doesn't play wing. He plays high hf and gets a game purely for his pace and football experience and mature strong body. Until we get a suitable replacement he'll be safe.
Colyer absolutely plays wing, I recorded the wing attendances for the Port game the other week

Screen Shot 2022-07-06 at 3.52.22 pm.png

Colyer is the third rotation winger right now

Yeah nah. Some of his field kicking is horrendouus and kills us with turnover. No way he should be driopped though. His marking up on the wings is excellent not to mention his forward craft.
In the same way some of Young's kicking kills us with turnover. Both are good kicks though. Tabs field kicking, and goal kicking is usually excellent, even his right. He does stuff up sometimes though with some lazy crap.

On Pixel 4a using BigFooty.com mobile app

Prediction Changes: Round 18 Vs Sydney Swans + pre-match discussion