The whisper is the former President interfered in trading decision makingHine and Gubby for mine.
Ned Guy many not be equipped to handle the position, but he shouldn’t have to take responsibility for the mess of a list.
The whisper is the former President interfered in trading decision makingHine and Gubby for mine.
Ned Guy many not be equipped to handle the position, but he shouldn’t have to take responsibility for the mess of a list.
Yeah who knows. But Gubby was the mastermind of the Treloar backended contract and the Beams fiasco. Hine was the recruiter that recruited the kids.The whisper is the former President interfered in trading decision making
Hawks also have their second roundI cant get my head around trading your first pick without knowing it first. Yes Daicos they will draft but surely their pick is going to worth way more now
Potentially the 2nd or 3rd worst trade in AFL history that (after Freo gave up Chris Groom for Andrew McLeod or Luke Hodge for Trent Croad)
Didn't Ned Guy have the IQ to understand The Pies could still draft Nick Daicos in 2021, without sacrificing their 1RP in this year's draft either???
Sheer incompetence yet again from Collingwood's list managers and number crunchers
Yeah nah, we're straight up awful. If you think you don't have a forward line, you should see the state of ours; can't kick a competitive score. Our best bet is to get some key players back and hope to contain the other side to a really low score, but that seems awfully unlikelyNorth will beat us and hopefully finish off Buckley’s coaching tenure once and for all.
#culture probably a solid fight between North, Carlton and Collingwood.
Nuh not as bad as those 3.Adelaide will be firmly in the mix.
Reckon when we finally have a down period heaps will lay the boots in as we haven't done it for 30+ years.All teams have tough times
No need to kick whilst down, even if it is the pies
All teams have tough times
No need to kick whilst down, even if it is the pies
Where have I seen such delusion before?There’s something comforting knowing exactly where you are at. Like a snuggle rug, all warm & toasty.
We will finish really low, maybe even last & lose heaps of games this year.
Ahh... I just said it... it doesn’t hurt... it’s acceptance.
But we are Collingwood and we’ll be back. We are a bigger and better club than all of you. Bye now.
Actually I know Collingwood supporters who want us to lose so it forces the board to sack Buckley.I reckon the whole football world (apart from Collingwood) is praying for a North win next week and for a bit of extra theatre, Stephenson to kick the winning goal after the siren. It’s probably the worst North team in 50 or so years so losing to us must have severe consequences.
There is no way we are not winning the spoon this year. It’s rigged otherwise.
Reckon when we finally have a down period heaps will lay the boots in as we haven't done it for 30+ years.