forever green
couldn't give a ____ wat yakka think'ssure reads that way and yakka is devasted
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
couldn't give a ____ wat yakka think'ssure reads that way and yakka is devasted
javo gutThere is big NEW to come out of Werribee this week
. There mite be a great player out for the year, dose soneone want to tell or not yet
Just spill mate... sounds like you already know.
a rope from bunningsI am waiting for someone from werribee to tell me who it is
There is big NEW to come out of Werribee this week
. There mite be a great player out for the year, dose soneone want to tell or not yet
I am waiting for someone from werribee to tell me who it is
D Lee not in the same class as the other 2 - how he kicked 7 baffles me
Anyhow - where is Game On?? - thats a terrible effort by Glen Eira
What went wrong for the Saints or right for Werribee - a margin like that should not happen if a side puts in for 4 qtrs..
We were scrappy against OP - the scoreboard really flattered ESL.
Im surprised OP havent troubled more teams this year.
Finally a pity OW couldnt knock off Banyule - the race in 3 is definitely on
D. Lee is not in the class as the other Lee's. He is a far better player than both of them. Do you know what your talking about drifter?
Musky what the fluck are you talking about? Are you that cut we are a far better side than your mob? How bout just come out and say what you've gotta say. Your not gutless anyone who's seen you knows thatOn Saturday night the boy's From the werribee football club after there function WENT TO MRS KON AND THEN WENT BACK TO MICHAEL
by the way you have three alias on this thing bees, big cole and forever green dont hide it yaga told me.
D. Lee is not in the class as the other Lee's. He is a far better player than both of them. Do you know what your talking about drifter?
I dont know that much mate but certainly know 100 times more than you about D2 footy sides.
Why dont you get some other posters to rate D Lee compared to Cam & Trent
Different player and different class of player
One thing I have learnt Phantom, is that Drifter knows more than most on here about D2 footy. Even so, most people would agree that C. Lee and T. Lee are better players, and far more important players for Werribee than Daniel is.
D. Lee has just returned from playing at Geelong West, where he couldnt break into the ones. Although they do have a forward line consisting of Dale Carson (ex-melbourne rookie), Nathan Saunders and Peter Riccardi.
And TT, word has it that T. Ryan has been deregistered from the VAFA. Can anyone confirm that?
Drifter, as Centurian mentioned you re a bit of a D2 expert, do you have a Team of the mid-Year for us? I tried to do one but realised I don't know that much about clubs other than OW, Ivanhoe and Werribee.