Div 3 Southern football league 2016

Information passed on from a guy you played RESERVES football with, that caught you going through player bags.

Lyndhurst will stink it up this year. And as for saying you are just hopefully, this is also incorrect with players postings on facebook "premierships", 'dish out some spankings", "lets get ourselves out of the sh1t that is div 3", can't believe we have to start in div 3", 'div 3 is a waste of our talents, lets smash them and get out of here".all of these sound familiar? well they should, because all of these, plus many more were posted by players of Lyndhurst.

The funny thing is, Lyndhurst big recruits are Corey wilsh, jake ward, Jeremy jakupi and david ford. ALL of these players are deficient in skills, are scared to put their heads of the football, and experience is basically reserve grade, no runs on the board so to speak. and your coach cooke, hahaha, what a joke.

tipping 30+ goals will be agood result on any given day for you guys
Oh burrnnnnn

Information passed on from a guy you played RESERVES football with, that caught you going through player bags.

Lyndhurst will stink it up this year. And as for saying you are just hopefully, this is also incorrect with players postings on facebook "premierships", 'dish out some spankings", "lets get ourselves out of the sh1t that is div 3", can't believe we have to start in div 3", 'div 3 is a waste of our talents, lets smash them and get out of here".all of these sound familiar? well they should, because all of these, plus many more were posted by players of Lyndhurst.

The funny thing is, Lyndhurst big recruits are Corey wilsh, jake ward, Jeremy jakupi and david ford. ALL of these players are deficient in skills, are scared to put their heads of the football, and experience is basically reserve grade, no runs on the board so to speak. and your coach cooke, hahaha, what a joke.

Haha, that's hilarious Especially seeing as I have never played reserves football? I haven't played football since under 18s
So before you run your mouth, get your stories right you moron. I haven't seen any of the Lyndhurst players atall write any of that about div 3, because they haven't. Go through the page seeing as it's public, you won't find any of it.
you're an absolute waste of time, you wanna keep talking absolute trash feel free, laughing point of footy training at the moment Cant wait to see you on the field, if you aren't stuck running water for the 2's?

Look at the tears in this post. Massive amounts of but hurt from a sook who has never played us.

And its great to see troll the shit out of our page.... get a life chump and thanks for taking all our bait

For a new club you blokes aren't exactly making a good first impression to the football world. Would of thought if anyone was "taking the bait" it's you 3 knuckle heads who have all made accounts in the last week or so, and in doing so have made your club look like a bunch of crumbs. How about you all just let your football do the talking for your club rather than the constant dribble that continues to pour out of your mouths. Can't wait for the majority of teams to take you blokes to the cleaners and watch all your comments dry up. All the best to everyone, we're all park footballers why can't we just get along:rainbow::footy::thumbsu:
#froffies2016

Screenshot_2016-03-01-13-06-07.png BFC10 hard at work destroying Lyndhurst from the keyboard

Do most clubs tend to stick away from having practise matches against other sfl clubs? Also what has happened to east Brighton, where will they be playing this year if they have no ground?

That's correct Jeremy, you haven't played 2's, permanently. You helped out for numbers at Cranbourne in the 2's, were caught going through players bags, and hence, have not played football for the club since. Good work trying to rid yourself of that tarred brush, but unfortunately, once a crumb, always a crumb. I don't really care for the rest of Lyndhurst, as it's well known you will be quite an easy game week in week out, however, for the sake of football I hope you can play with passion and continue to improve because no-one likes winning by 20+ goals against teams, there is no benefit, but for your nuffies to sit there and shout out premierships, big wins etc, is rather stupid on your behalves.
But I do agree the kriz russo nuffy will kick close to 100 goals this year, and peter cooke and les woodson will be great mentor figures due to their skill and experience, lol, lol, lol, lol

That's correct Jeremy, you haven't played 2's, permanently. You helped out for numbers at Cranbourne in the 2's, were caught going through players bags, and hence, have not played football for the club since. Good work trying to rid yourself of that tarred brush, but unfortunately, once a crumb, always a crumb. I don't really care for the rest of Lyndhurst, as it's well known you will be quite an easy game week in week out, however, for the sake of football I hope you can play with passion and continue to improve because no-one likes winning by 20+ goals against teams, there is no benefit, but for your nuffies to sit there and shout out premierships, big wins etc, is rather stupid on your behalves.
But I do agree the kriz russo nuffy will kick close to 100 goals this year, and peter cooke and les woodson will be great mentor figures due to their skill and experience, lol, lol, lol, lol
Why don't you just give it up you flog? We get the point you don't like us and you sit behind your screen pulling your self while finding useless information out that is 100% false.
Oh who's Peter Cooke haha know it all slime ball

Div 3 Southern football league 2016