Rumour Dusty flying...

3.8kms in 14minutes... that's flying. Good to see Dusty working hard.
(approximately 3min 30secs per KM)

On another note - Matty White is a running freak!!! Guy is running approximately 3mins 15sec KMs over the same distance. That is crazy fast!

"The Tan" was once known as "The White".... until Dusty started running around it, handing out "don't argues" willy nilly, scaring "the tan" out of other participants

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/sport/a...ing-fit-for-2012/story-e6frf9jf-1226197194588

"It doesn't bother me. Again, I don't want to get a big head. I don't worry about the individualism, it's all about the team, it's all about the Richmond Football Club."

Martin has two plans for the 2012 season:
Help improve the Tigers and help protect teammate Cotchin from taggers.

"That's what I'll be doing, especially in the midfield, help him out, give him the ball, smash into the taggers,"

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/sport/a...ing-fit-for-2012/story-e6frf9jf-1226197194588

Sorry if this offends anyone...

While most players took a few days off earlier this month, Dusty went to Italy to work on his Don't Argue.

boat2r.jpg

People died, dude. Not cool.

And you know it's not cool, otherwise why apologise first? Makes it worse, IMO.

But hey, a few chuckles here should help the universe balance out the grieving families, right?

People died, dude. Not cool.

And you know it's not cool, otherwise why apologise first? Makes it worse, IMO.

But hey, a few chuckles here should help the universe balance out the grieving families, right?

:rolleyes: get off your high horse, people die every day.

FFS sick and tired of today's nancy boy culture of not being able to say boo in case it offends someone.

LOL let the PC debate begin.

some of the best jokes are so politically incorrect it's not funny....oh hang on......

No worries champ - hey why not photoshop a few car crash fatalities being on the wrong end of a Martin don't argue too, should be hilarious.

For the record, Im not into contrived outrage or being PC for the sake of it. I dont make a habit of lecturing peope, and Im nit the morality police. But it'd be pretty weak of me to not say anything when I see something that I personally think is pretty wrong.

Playing footy taught me values are important. Let too much stuff slide, and values go out the window. If you reckon that's being on a high horse, well you can think whatever you want, it's a free country.

Meh, whatever... If you think it's ok to milk a tragedy for cheap laughs before all the bodies have been recovered, that's your prerogative. It clearly doesn't bother/offend you, I hope you're never in a situation where you find out why it should.

That's my 2c, haven't got anything else to say on the matter.

For what it's worth I photoshop'd a Chuck Norris version of it to put Dusty in... does it make it any better... no.

I saw it, got a chuckle out of it, debated if I should post it, and did so with an apology preceding it.

The events leading up to the cruise ship sinking were farcical and the result has been tragic... I appreciate that, and I appreciate that the image will offend some. In this farcical thread in which we've made light at other tragedies (Christchurch and Tokyo disasters) I thought I'd post it in here knowing that most would take it for what it is.

Rumour Dusty flying...