Rome's pre-draft Port Magpie games looked better than Jase's I reckon.Jase will be a star for our club.
But really excited about Rome given grandpa, Peter Sr, told my mate in January that Rome is the best player of Peter's boys.
The way Jase has improved this year is exciting given he is still only 21, had a birthday 4 weeks ago, and probably 8 to 10 kgs away from his optimum playing wait.
Defender, but unsure if that’s where he will settle. Think he may be Peter like around the ball.what position does Rome play?
Over here in Lincoln for Malee ParkIs Trent still playing footy?
There is an excellent article about Jase on the AFL site that someone cleverer than me might want to put up.
These are the blokes we should be leaning on to establish ourselves back on the EP, list These lads as top ups for the Magoos, Trent, Murphy at Tumby, Watson/Carr at Yellanna, Rawaikiwasa at Boston and Port Neil, Wagner/Jarvis at Souths, get some on the books if not in the window to be SANFL top ups running NGAs or whatever over here…
Most of these mentioned above have ties and links to Port Junior programs.
"After Ken Hinkley questioned Jase Burgoyne's workrate"
It'll be exciting to have a Burgoyne playing finals again for our club this year
Burgoyne had played 13 games in his first two seasons in the No.36, but he had agreed with Hinkley "100 per cent" during his exit meeting a couple of days earlier when the coach told him he had not worked hard enough to capitalise on his talent.
BT will have a brain malfunction trying to get those ones right.Yes, I want Rawaikiwasa and Anastasopoulos in the same side.
Yes, I want Rawaikiwasa and Anastasopoulos in the same side.
I watched some rugby league last night. Those commentators have a tough job...Yes, I want Rawaikiwasa and Anastasopoulos in the same side.
Kelly blUnderwood would just call them - The Port player.Both will be known as " Port Adelaide" in the commentary.
Jarrod Schofield is an actor also?
Or the teal team.Kelly blUnderwood would just call them - The Port player.
He doesn’t have any confidence kicking for goal. Kind of concedes he can’t kick them and throws out hail Mary’s that don’t even come close.Is very good at every aspect of his role except goalkicking. Would have had such a better year if he hadn't kicked 2.9 (and his fair share of did not scores to go with it).