current rnd Grand Final... St Kilda v Geelong

Coooooooneyyyyyyyy... your a bulldogs fan, you should know how the umpires robbed you guys last week.. i mean cmon its not lakes fault riewoldt fell over and acted for a free kick. Dogs should be in the grand final today.. not saints

Hi there everyone.

Mate of mine pointed me to this forum. I'm stuck in tassie in a remote part on holiday. I want to watch the grandfinal but no chanel 10 here.

Any other way?

im in Tas and i will watch it on Southern Cross tv. Its a hybrid of 7 and 10. hope u find it.

Game's almost ready to start and I think we've all had fun on the forum giving it to the opposition. It's now up to the players and let's hope it's a good, tough game of footy.
Good luck to the Saints, you've had a fantastic year, but as I'm a Cats fan I say:

GO CATTERS.................and by ?........ anything will do. :)

Coooooooneyyyyyyyy... your a bulldogs fan, you should know how the umpires robbed you guys last week.. i mean cmon its not lakes fault riewoldt fell over and acted for a free kick. Dogs should be in the grand final today.. not saints
I know i know we were robbed but if Riewoldt has his a game i really think the saints can win but at the moment im geting behind my home town and going for the cats but i believe Geelong by 2

im in Tas and i will watch it on Southern Cross tv. Its a hybrid of 7 and 10. hope u find it.

Thanks onestich, We don't get southern cross on our hill. Only satelite channels we get are imparja and win. and they other stations normally.

Dam dam dam, but I think I found an internet stream which will suffice.

Thanks

I love how they just reused the same footage of Joel Selwood saying "Everything" about three or four times. Hopefully Geelong don't get embarrassed, but I'm not expecting good things, haha.

Well Judging by the last week, Geelong are the current benchmark after getting some quality players back in their side. Hoping the saints can get up, they defineately deserve it after this season.
SSAAIINNTTSS

current rnd Grand Final... St Kilda v Geelong