Hawkas1988
Does anybody know how long Langford will be out?
Just the week we are all hoping but no one is certain about it. Keep him I reckon.
Does anybody know how long Langford will be out?
He missed a few weeks with his knee issue he got last year. Supposedly he will manage it from now on. Not a disastrous pre-season but not the perfect one. He is a gun though and should be fine and continue on from past years. I reckon he is a pretty solid and safe option for you.
This post sums up why I didn't include Birchall in my initial team. Now he's dropped 50k, while I now need a defender with a round 9 bye to trade in for LMcDonald. Simpson played last night, which leaves only Birchall or R.Murphy. Can Birchall be a reliable D5 or D6 for the rest of the season?
It's hard to say, he's great value if played mostly as a forward, but with Lake going down he'll likely have to play more down back.This is possibly a strange question, but what do you reckon Shoenmaker's (sp) scoring potential is in his new role? 94 on the weekend, I know it was a hammering but for 227k it seems like value. Should I jump on and take a risk or am I crazy?
Who would you recommend as a replacement for Mitchell out of Hodge, Burgoyne and Birchall?
At the moment, I'm leaning towards Burgoyne as he could get a bit more midfield time.
Thanks heaps!
Came here to ask the same question.
Sounds like a safe sideways trade however Im concerned about Burgoyne attracting a tag that would have been destined for Mitchell??
Who would you recommend as a replacement for Mitchell out of Hodge, Burgoyne and Birchall?
At the moment, I'm leaning towards Burgoyne as he could get a bit more midfield time.
Thanks heaps!
Came here to ask the same question.
Sounds like a safe sideways trade however Im concerned about Burgoyne attracting a tag that would have been destined for Mitchell??
Anyone know how Langford's injury is? Him getting up is pretty important regarding my trades. Cheers guys
Also with Mitchell out, does this include the chances of Hallahan keeping his spot for a bit longer? Cheers
I think he's seeing more midfield time this year and been given a bit of a license to "go do what you need to do win us this game" from Clarko.Hi, sorry for the late question but was wondering if anyone could tell me why Shaun Burgoyne is scoring better this year in Supercoach? And do you see him keeping it up in respect to his role and with all the injuries...? Basically is it likely to continue? any thoughts would help as I'm tossing up between Burgoyne and Kade Simpson to replace Sammy Mitchell. cheers
Just on this young fella, what are his prospects for playing a couple in a row now?I would think Hartung given (I'm fairly sure) all our debutants in the last 2 years have started with the vest in the first games.
Excellent I'd say. We need run and above all we need fit players who'll have a crack.Just on this young fella, what are his prospects for playing a couple in a row now?
Thankyou.
Thanks for your time mate.Excellent I'd say. We need run and above all we need fit players who'll have a crack.
quick question for my draft league. Is Ceglar likely to string a few games together with Mcevoy out injured?