Glasgow Hawk
If it was GEEL v FREM than I wouldn't mind but instead I am just Freo.
Why? Because it's Hawthorn.
I would bet it would be anyone else for some just because it's Hawthorn.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
If it was GEEL v FREM than I wouldn't mind but instead I am just Freo.
Man, you got it bad. Not sure where you get the chip idea.... would seem you really are a sad case. Ross Lyon must've slept with your mum or something.
As for the "bogan flogs" - you must really feel right at home being a geelong supporter then? The city where people have more fingers than teeth!
Yaaaar............... not bitter at all.
So you were a Geelong supporter a few weeks ago.Feels good to support a legitimate club full of culture and proud history, and not that pathetic Hawforn club known for injunctions, player greed, and mental fragility.
Feels good to support a legitimate club full of culture and proud history, and not that pathetic Hawforn club known for injunctions, player greed, and mental fragility.
Going for Freo because f**k Hawthorn as a club and everything they stand for.
I ain't no Buddy Franklin.TURNCOAT ALERT!!!
I ain't no Buddy Franklin.
**** Freo and Ross Lyon that over-rated shit head who only takes on teams that are on the up. Next year he will be coaching Port. What a tool.
It's moments like these that interstate rugby supporters don't understand how 90% of Victorians want a WA team to win. They think we should be supporting the team from our own state. They don't know Hawthorn.
The tribalism of football is alive and strong.Haha- Its also vice versa over here where any true West Coast supporter will be supporting Hawthorn!
That's what I love about footy. If this were Essendon/Carlton V Fremantle I'd be wearing purple all week and giving shit to my mates relentlessly if their team lost. Which I fully expect in return if we get beaten this weekend.The tribalism of football is alive and strong.
I would like the Dockers to win for Pav & the supporters who stuck by them for 19 seasons.
I will however be going for the Hawks as i can't stand Dockers supporters and their disrespect of the Eagles being the pride of W.A football, the fact next to none that i personally know went for the Eagles in 2005/2006 & the amount of supporters that have magically come out of the woodwork during the finals campaign.
Actually there is a bloke that has endured 3 knee recos that have wrecked his career and he still gets off the canvas.Pav deserves it the most.