News Izak Rankine, Gold coast holding Rankine to Ransom- #FreeIzak

What will be the trade with the Suns? (Crows posters only, NO opposition supporters)

I am sure that would be really appealing to them...hmmm
If I was GC I'd prefer Worrell than Frampton or Himmelburg. Still a chance to be a player, was an early pick.
He's still behind Doedee really. Still don't quite understand the pick if we didn't have a spot in mind.
Checking the draft that year pretty slim pickings after pick 26 (Jeremy Sharp) pick before Worrell.

All becomes an irrelevant exercise if Clarkson goes to GC .....both players will stay, although can't see Clarkson agreeing with the inflated salaries these players are currently getting
Clarko won’t be going there, he’s already balls deep in the tassie job.

Why do you think this ? .....I'd think it would be the sort of challenge Clarko would eat up
I reckon he’s smart enough not to take that job.
The amount of times he’s mentioned tassie and the fact he’s on a board or committed to get the Tassie thing off the ground.
I just can’t see him doing a 180 on that.

I reckon he’s smart enough not to take that job.
The amount of times he’s mentioned tassie and the fact he’s on a board or committed to get the Tassie thing off the ground.
I just can’t see him doing a 180 on that.
Hawthorn has been located in Tassie a long time ....don't think there's any inference that support for a local Tassie club means he'll coach that club

It's simply supporters trying to connect imaginery dots

Hawthorn has been located in Tassie a long time ....don't think there's any inference that support for a local Tassie club means he'll coach that club

It's simply supporters trying to connect imaginery dots
No he’s literally on the board/committee to get the club going.
He also stated how good it would be to be at a club from the start and build it.
Sounds like you’ve missed a few interviews from him.

No he’s literally on the board/committee to get the club going.
He also stated how good it would be to be at a club from the start and build it.
Sounds like you’ve missed a few interviews from him.
No I've heard them all .....but you learn young padawan to look at the actions ....not the words

FWIW I ran into my mate that knows Luko's parents recently. I only usually bump into him every 3 months or so. Anyway, I left him (he's a crows supporter too btw) with clear instructions to find out what he could. He said he'd try. That's all we can ask hey? Anyway, it'll prolly be 3 to 6 months before I have anything to report back.

Are Luko's parents Club members?