NAB Cup Round 1 Vs. Hawthorn Sat Feb 13 7.30 1HD/10

Thanks for all the ideas boys/girls, some of which are pure gold.

I think I will just pull a sickie, I mean yeah it's only the NAB cup, but what the hell is she thinking!!!!!!!!!!

Another action like this will see her kicked out of the family!

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/sport/a...rest-ben-cousins/story-e6frf9jf-1225827757682

Cousins isn't playing, Simmonds, Jackson and Foley are out too.

Would love to see Astbury play as i have heard a lot of good reports about him.

Love to see Deledio and Martin teaming up, not to mention Cotchin being ready for the game, however, I am willing to wait for him.

If I see some of our new recruits put in solid performances and greater accountability across the board, I will be very pleased.

webberly will probably play given that the games in tassie

****ing new Digital HD set top box wont pick up Channel 10.

Anyone got any ideas?

Cant miss out on my Robby Walls all year. Bought it just so I could see him on Monday night.

Hmmm... This is what i'd do...

1. Fake a massive stomache ache pretend to throw up and what not. Maybe take some laxatives if your really despret?

2. If you dont have a iphone go buy one and get the AFL App.

3. steal the keys. That why your not going anywhere cause you will have no car no way of locking the doors in the house thus causing your parents to be paranoid and staying home..

4. put sleeping tablets in your parents drinks.

5. Kill em all and watch the game in peace :p

LOL i dont have to worry about parents, been out of home awhile :) but please tell me more about the AFL app on the iphone, I do have one already.

****ing new Digital HD set top box wont pick up Channel 10.

Anyone got any ideas?

Cant miss out on my Robby Walls all year. Bought it just so I could see him on Monday night.

Should be on ONE HD if you can receive that on your STB.

As for channel 10, no idea mate!:confused:

LOL i dont have to worry about parents, been out of home awhile :) but please tell me more about the AFL app on the iphone, I do have one already.

It costs 3 bucks or something.. Tells you all the stats live scoreing updates kinda LIke AFL Game day minus the map. Gives you a play by play sorta thing.. Fairly good for when your not near a tv and wanna see the tigers.

I have an issue lads!

Its my sisters b'day saturday and I am supposed to be going out for dinner, 7:30 bloody start!

Now I dont think much of my sister, but she is my sister :mad:

So, I need a good excuse to have to stay at home saturday night to watch the game. Although I could tape it on Mystar??

Why is life soooooooooooooooooo hard :(

Just tell her your DNA test has come through confirming you are adopted.

Can't wait for the footy to start again.

Sick of discussing the merits of ghey old Tennis with Peejay, JSFish and his girlfriend GTF.
Gee my pre-season hit rock bottom. :rolleyes:

Have to wear my new hat to the footy!! :thumbsu: :D

337542699v2_225x225_Front.jpg

Yep,

11AM Sunday.

6:30AM Tuesday

2PM following Saturday.

So a few times to catch it again . . . . or avoid it.

I could hug you PHX! :D

I was just about to ask about a replay. I won't be home on Saturday and I really wanted to watch this game. At least I can watch it on Sunday.

Is it going to be on the radio at all?

I might need to hit up the AbCircle Pro or the like because I may struggle to fit my tiges jumper on for this season.
Crackling+roasts+drinks+too hot to exercise= A very well rounded Tucker.

Just tell her your DNA test has come through confirming you are adopted.

Can't wait for the footy to start again.

Sick of discussing the merits of ghey old Tennis with Peejay, JSFish and his girlfriend GTF.
Gee my pre-season hit rock bottom. :rolleyes:

Have to wear my new hat to the footy!! :thumbsu: :D

337542699v2_225x225_Front.jpg
:D

:thumbsu:

There's another 3 games of NAB cup for him to make up for it. :D

Richmond Vs ?????? Nab Cup Grand Finall
Bring him in for the Grandfinal :)
"Ben Cousins showing dominance with 40 disposals 2 goals 12 tackles!"

5 Seconds to go tigers down by 5 it's in thre forward line... BEN COUSINS HES GOT IT!!!!! But it's on the right pocket on a very tight angle if he got this it'd bring the house down. 30 meters out starts his Kick. IT's LOOKING GOOD ITS IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TIGERS BY A POIN IN A THRILLER!!!!"

NAB Cup Round 1 Vs. Hawthorn Sat Feb 13 7.30 1HD/10