Oppo Camp Non Geelong football (AFL) discussion 2022, part II

Pies a bit lucky today. Saints did well with a few inexperienced players. Good contest.
If this pies turns up next time against us, we will flog them.

Lolthorn. Lead nearly all day... then lost. Lulz.

Jerry Seinfeld Popcorn GIF by Sheets & Giggles

No Cameron has been worse for them than no De Goey in my opinion.
De goey has been in good form too though. Giving them a lot of drive out of the middle.
Saints would feel pretty happy about today I’d have thought - plenty of upside. King, Membrey, steele etc. to return and their kids will get heaps out of today’s game.

De goey has been in good form too though. Giving them a lot of drive out of the middle.
Saints would feel pretty happy about today I’d have thought - plenty of upside. King, Membrey, steele etc. to return and their kids will get heaps out of today’s game.
De Goey- Pies= Stringer- Bombers.

Apparently some angst amongst opposition groups that Danger hasn't been charged, and summarily sentenced to be executed at dawn 🙄

I didn't see the incident and only seen a dulle photo - was it one action by Dangerfield in trying to mark the ball or two actions?

Two actions then he can probably count himself lucky, but if it was one action as part of going for the mark, I was to know what others suggest he should have done

I didn't see the incident and only seen a dulle photo - was it one action by Dangerfield in trying to mark the ball or two actions?

Two actions then he can probably count himself lucky, but if it was one action as part of going for the mark, I was to know what others suggest he should have done

Apparently they're more outraged with his kick, which they liken to Toby Greene, and reckon he should go for the same time.

Edit: one action imo. He takes the ball in a far more horizontal position than vertical.

Apparently some angst amongst opposition groups that Danger hasn't been charged, and summarily sentenced to be executed at dawn 🙄
Hasn't helped that he's found form while his contemporaries in Martin and Fyfe are fading into irrelevancy via form or injuries. The mouth frothing has to continue somehow and so the focus is on how dirty he is and corrupt the AFL is for not banning him for life.

Its got them choking on their cornflakes

They are comparing this in the comments to when Greene flew in with a high boot and kicked Dahlhaus in the face when he was at the Dogs.

He was eyes on the ball, flight of the ball and got his leg up to protect himself and the WCE player runs into his foot.

Greene flies into stationary players with his studs up.

These are not the same.