Our next senior coach...

See how far Big Footy can spread its reach, problem is the media are gullible
You have rocks in your head champ

Any danger of just taking someone’s word for it instead of slamming every single person that puts their 5 cents worth into the conversation?

Throw the kitchen sink at all 3. Nicks, Yze and Kingsley. Pay them what their asking price is but make Nicks head coach.

1 from GWS
1 from Hawthorn
1 from Richmond

You have rocks in your head champ

Any danger of just taking someone’s word for it instead of slamming every single person that puts their 5 cents worth into the conversation?
Think about it. You’ve stated local candidates have been picked up by a driver rather than driving themselves to be discreet. This discretion has resulted in you being told. That doesn’t pass the pub test.

The panel has concluded that they are in fact devoid of a head coach at this stage. As a result, the panel has come to the decision to gather applicants and follow a process to hire a head coach for the team. Make of that what you will, I'm just the messenger.
You want to try that again in English?

Trade Radio:

Kane: "Tommy Rehn with his finger on the pulse! Do you reckon Adem Yze has the job?"
Tom: Look, maybe.
Kane: "Was it a chat, or did he present?"
Tom: Look, it could've been a chat or it could've been a presentation.
Kane: "Well Chapman said it'd be two weeks, so it might be just a chat."
Tom: Yep, reckon it was probably just a chat.
Wallace: "Do they need a strategic coach or a relation type coach?"
Tom: Look, I'd say both.
Kane: "Tommy Rehn, the legend, finger on the pulse!"

They're getting paid very good money for this :tearsofjoy:

Trade Radio:

Kane: "Tommy Rehn with his finger on the pulse! Do you reckon Adem Yze has the job?"

Paid good money because people listen.....

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

Trade Radio:

Whos on first, Whats on second, I don’t know is on third.

Fair dinkum, how do you get one of these gigs?

What does the Hawthorn board think of Yze?

Seems like he’s made a good influence at the club so you’d think his rep would be positive

Trade Radio:

Tom Rehn is embarrassing at this point.