Game Day Round 3, 2023: St.Kilda v Essendon *150 YEARS OF THE SAINTS*

Mate I'm on the first GWY home.
Disappointed Hate GIF by King of Boys

I'm an old flog these days.

Also there's no Pakenham trains after 2330.
Takes an hour to get home
Sleep in a doorway, ya ponce.

Younger you woulda…

Saints supporters don't visit docklands unless absolutely required.

We are classier than that
We absolutely are not, but the point is still apt.

Absolute wasteland.

Pakenhamsaint do all footy records this round have the Saints on the cover or is it just our game?
The national cover has St Kilda on it.

There's 4 covers this week. The national one, Collingwood, Hawthorn and someone else

We absolutely are not, but the point is still apt.

Absolute wasteland.
It went off last weekend when we got up. Sorry you're too high profile for the rest of us. Maybe the executive suite at the top of Crown is better for you, dweeb.

The national cover has St Kilda on it.

There's 4 covers this week. The national one, Collingwood, Hawthorn and someone else
Do you know how I go about ordering it online? When I go to the website it just says select the round and team you support. I don't know if that means I will get the Saints cover or something else lol

And I can't be ****ed carrying it around all night to buy one at the game.

Do you know how I go about ordering it online? When I go to the website it just says select the round and team you support. I don't know if that means I will get the Saints cover or something else lol

I don't know about it. I just buy it at the ground.
I think you can buy single editions.

They have brought back the team list in each game.

Yeah i just clicked round 3 and saints and hoped for the best
For 11$ posted im willing to take the risk

Yeah i just clicked round 3 and saints and hoped for the best
For 11$ posted im willing to take the risk
I was going to buy a few of them so let me know how ya go lol