There is a have a sook thread goingI'm getting bored already with how often you have been and will be posting this.
If the stupid fecker could just play to his limitations he wouldn't be such a liability. Cordy can do it, why the f*CK can't he.Where are those Howard lovers now? yes, Howard was the missing piece in our defence
NAS was very weak tonightWe are physically weak, not just in the midfield, all over the field.. No wonder why we lose contested ball every line
ANyone calling Finey on SEN?
100% agree, looks lost in the guts. Give him a run in the VFL to sharpen his skills against lesser opposition and give Owens more of a run in the middle in the meantime.I know he's still so young/inexperienced and I still have hope, but starting to worry about Phillipou.
Seen a few say he was good tonight, but I'm not so sure. Doesn't seem to be getting any better with more games played.. I reckon his first 5 games were his best.
Isn't winning much of the ball, whenever he gets it he refuses to kick it and usually spins into oncoming traffic or handballs to a stationery teammate. For a big guy he's also quite weak in contest as well.
I think he desperately needs a spell playing 100% midfield in VFL to get a bit of confidence back.
I forgot Finey was back since i never listen to sen anymore, might have to tune in it is good to hear one hardcore sainter out there, no offence to Joey or Rooey but they are too level headed
Weird thing is though, with the next 3 games winnable, we could be 5w-5l near the midway point.
Agreed, but... He wouldn't be in the team if Jimmy didn't smash a bloke in a practice match.Bonner is absolute trash. We're going nowhere with him in our team....
Well, trying to be positive? We may have some decent cattle back by thenThen we get back to hard games.
Why? Do we double free kicks when we play Freo, Adelaide and Giants at Docklands?The umpires screwed us big time as you expect interstate
A warpath against mediocraty, or a warpath against a mediocre media?RTB is on the warpath against the media again in his presser.
Keep losing, that's how.Lost 4 of 5 games by 11 points or less with 1/3 of our best 22 injured. Some playing are underdone. Umpiring has been shocking against in tight finishes. I can't see how you can justify saying we will finish bottom 6.
I'm getting bored already with how often you have been and will be posting this.
So we are executing poorly on game day, but it definitely has nothing to do with coaching? Got it.That’s BS
The list is paper thin missing key players and we have no depth to cover any injuries
Midfield is bottom 4 quality
Was the coaching and game plan shyte against Pies?
Was it shyte when we kicked 5 or 6 in 15 minutes against GWS?
It’s shyte cause the talent on the park can’t execute and don’t have the skills
Pre game Lyon said - against Dogs we tried to go too fast, and don’t have the capability to pull it off.
Have a look how slick Port moved the footy from inside to outside ….while our dumb players all got sucked into the contest….time and again…that’s not coaching that’s dumb players….
You ****in' would you milktoast fence-sitting campaigner-features.I'm getting bored by you getting bored campaignery.
3 of those 4 we were never really in it, and the scoreboard massively flattered us.Lost 4 of 5 games by 11 points or less with 1/3 of our best 22 injured. Some playing are underdone. Umpiring has been shocking against in tight finishes. I can't see how you can justify saying we will finish bottom 6.