Official Match Thread Season 34 Round 6: Roys FFC vs Baghdad Bombers at Brunswick Junction Oval [Heritage Round]

Can you imagine a world without the... Demons?
giphy.gif

1. Loser - Beck
3. Easy - Commodores
5. Mr Wendel - Arrested Development
6. Halo - Beyonce
8. Groove is in the heart - Dee-Lite
11. Bonita - Madonna
13. Boys don't cry - The Cure
15. Get your freak on - Missy Elliott
16. Dreams - Cranberries
18. Waterfalls - TLC
19. You make me feel like dancing - Leo Sayer
21. You make my dreams (come true) - Hall & Oates
22. Superstition - Stevie Wonder
23. Boys are back in town - Thin Lizzy
24. Walking away - Craig David
25. Mysterious ways - U2
26. Can't get you out of my head - Kylie Minogue
27. 2 becomes 1 - Spice Girls
28. The scientist - Coldplay
29. Jump around - House of pain
30. BLUEALLTHRU

2. Electric Feel - MGMT
4. ?
5. People Everyday - Arrested Development
7. The Middle - Jimmy Eat World
9. Blinding lights - the weeknd
10. Pure Shores - All Saints
12. Last night - The strokes
14. High Hopes - Panic at the disco
17. ?
20. Stay with me - Sam Smith?
30. ?

A new clubhouse leader - 36 points! There's a couple of wrong song names (one I'm being pedantic with, the other is the completely wrong song), so you list 2 points there. Great effort, but there's still an opportunity for someone to come in and nail those remaining on the list.
I assume this refers to La Isla Bonita by Madonna

Having Nando's for lunch with the hot basting and Peri Peri chips with the perinaisse dipping sauce. It would have to be the best chook I've had, what about you KohPhi ?
On the road today... dodgy servo dimsims

Problem is you’re so lazy you would struggle to walk 5 miles a mile every other day
Mate I'm a public servant - I have an obligation to be lazy.

I hear you can get fired for picking a pen up off the floor; claiming you put the department into disrepute for doing something rational
That's dangerous behaviour you're describing. You could do your back in bending over. Better to just kick it away and get another
free pen from stationary stores.

That's dangerous behaviour you're describing. You could do your back in bending over. Better to just kick it away and get another
free pen from stationary stores.
No problems - my back goes out more than I do anyway.

Official Match Thread Season 34 Round 6: Roys FFC vs Baghdad Bombers at Brunswick Junction Oval [Heritage Round]