AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
She missed her flight so I can watch the game. All is forgiven.Your mother in law is being so inconsiderate.
Don't forget to breathe.Morning!
Me too! Footy and pub all in one day. They days are just packed.
You can't tell me what to do! HURRY UP!!!!!!! Omg why is this external drive so slow. STOP TURNING OFF EVERY 5 SECONDS. Holy hell is that the time. Gotta get into a shower, need to be at a bus stop in 100 minutes. GOTTA GO FAST!
My first car was a silver HQ Holden Premier. Three on the tree, 202 motor and front bench seat. I loved that car.My first car was a HK Kingswood and a previous owner had poorly repaired a breakage in the linkage which meant you had to wriggle the gear stick in an odd way to get it from first to second. I figured it out how to do it and never changed it as it made the car only stealable if you were going to use only first gear.
Could have got new linkages from a wreckers for nothing!
Did over 100,000 miles in that car. Geelong cab cream was one of the colours.
View attachment 2073834
tgrs what do you think of this small riverside town in northern Ricyuana? How many players are referenced here and who are they?
View attachment 2073867
I grew up surrounded by Kingswoods, both a sedan and a ute. Learnt to drive in the ute. Hit everything that existed in the paddock. Some fenceposts were elusive but I got them eventually.My first car was a silver HQ Holden Premier. Three on the tree, 202 motor and front bench seat. I loved that car.
View attachment 2073978
It’s beautiful!Here is the location shown on a map:
View attachment 2073998
It's as if you can see inside my mind!It’s beautiful!
We’re most well known historically for the invasion and subsequent desecration of Shedlesa and the destruction of the local donut factory there
Take that Headless
You know what they say mate
I need a heapload of rural footy grounds built!I’ve never been more motivated to find my old mine craft account and fail to follow through on overly grandiose plans