SFNL Div 3 2017

Tips for this weekend lads, and how much by?
Lyndale 120 points, 1st return of a major $ investment
EH 45 points
Hallam 70 points
Sth Yarra 15 points
Ashwood 150 points with S Peake kicking 10 goals & Rossbourgh claiming that Peake is the Messiah
Black Rock by 20 points & Berry kicking 8 out of MBins 9 goals.

& Bounceback to out what club he supports.

Hey MountPrettyBoy how you reckon your team will go this year?

Heard you were hardly getting any numbers at training but a few more started rocking up at praccy games

Numbers were same as every year mate.
Some weeks good.. some weeks dismal.
Everyone turned up for the praccy matches.

We weren't satisfied with our performance with Hampton on Sat.
Take out the first qtr, we outscored them 10-12 to 8-2.
But credit to Hampton, they got the jump on us early and made us pay.

We ain't in Div 3 anymore...

Good luck to all clubs for Round 1 this week.

Lyndale - 110 points. Sandown to have blokes play in Seniors AND Reserves.

Endeavour Hills - 35 points. Will be an interesting midfield battle. However many goals Morrison kicks will be the final margin.

Hallam - 90 points. Big ground will suit Hallam's game just fine. Lightning sponsors won't be impressed.

Doveton - 4 points. Wowee this is going to be tight. Eagles mids to get the job done. If there is going to be an upset in Rnd1, it's going to be Yarra getting up.

Ashwood - 120 points. Yuck.

Black Rock - 90 points. Four goals better per quarter sounds about right.

EH 45 points
Hallam 70 points
Sth Yarra 15 points
Ashwood 150 points with S Peake kicking 10 goals & Rossbourgh claiming that Peake is the Messiah

1st return of a Major $ investment
What's that supposed to mean??
We don't pay players. Nobody does

Lyndale v Sandown by 120
End Hills v CPL by 28
Lyndhurst v Hallam by 80
Sth Yarra v Doveton by 30 (no bias lol)
Ashwood v Dandenong by 150
Moorabbin v Black Rock by 30

I do reckon Eagles vs Sth Yarra is the game of the round. Both finalists last year, a few tipping Doveton to slide and Sth Yarra being not far off the top sides last year.

Finally footy is here and we can stop talking dribble on here! (who am i kidding)

Lyndale by 153
EH by 58
Hallam by 83
SY by 21
Ashwood by 132
BR by 68

Other than South Yarra v Doveton, not a good look for the division with the rest being potential smashings then some more

Lyndale win Sandown by 100
End Hills win CPL by 80
Lyndhurst lose Hallam by 80
Sth Yarra win Doveton by 20
Ashwood win Dandenong by 200
Moorabbin lose Black Rock by 60

EH 45 points
Hallam 70 points
Sth Yarra 15 points

ha, you are such a try-hard Greg.

Ex Carlton-rookie small forward in 2002, Frankston VFL, Cranbourne B&F winner and coming down from St.Pauls last season. Gun local footballer back in his day, but he's gotta be 36-37 now?

Could be a good combo with Jack Williams, buts it's still hard to see how often the ball is going to get down there. But certainly will help elevate them past the cellar dwellers this season.

Good pick up for the Kangaroos, but Jack Williams is playing at Hastings.

SFNL Div 3 2017