SLF Div 2

Lets face it the top side in 3rd div wouldnt beat the top reserve side in Div1
NO PLAYER PLAYING 3RD DIV IS ANY GOOD thats why they are playing 3rd div

He is a very good Ruckman would make any team in this league if he wasnt so lazy

it proves you havent followed the debate read back and see what i was trying to point out plug in and you might learn a thing or 2
Maybe if you had any idea what you were talking about then somebody might take note of you.
But obviously you don't even know what you're talking about. :eek:
The Koach's Credibility = 0 :eek:

Just a question.
Saw about a 25 minutes of the Caulfield/Highett game yesterday and was very happy with my bulldogs, first time I've seen them play since leaving there in 07. They looked very good but just how bad are Caulfield?

I know when I was at Highett in 07 we just didn't have the numbers, it got to the stage were apart from the 3 or 4 midfielders who would rarely get beaten we couldn't find enough winners for the game. Yesterday it was great to see the likes of Beau who played his first game in 07 IICR just using the ball with class.

Just a question.
Saw about a 25 minutes of the Caulfield/Highett game yesterday and was very happy with my bulldogs, first time I've seen them play since leaving there in 07. They looked very good but just how bad are Caulfield?

I know when I was at Highett in 07 we just didn't have the numbers, it got to the stage were apart from the 3 or 4 midfielders who would rarely get beaten we couldn't find enough winners for the game. Yesterday it was great to see the likes of Beau who played his first game in 07 IICR just using the ball with class.

Just a question.

Caulfield dont have a coach they have a personal trainer thats all he is good for sorry but i watched them 3 times this year and all i heard was a young guy way out of his depth

Good to see ruckman Julian Smith (south yarra) play a great game last weekend. However his neck problems have comeback and has finished on a high. Heard he mite be taking up a golfing career as plenty of clubs have asked 'julz' for a string of interviews.

must explain seeing him smash down about 7 pints at the Daulton bar on Friday night....

Just a question.

G'day Fresh, i got there after half time and the boys looked a bit flat, i'm sure they'll bounce back this week. I was pretty impressed with the Doggies, looked to be a pretty even team.

G'day all,

Episode 3 of Bear Tv is now up on youtube

[youtube]oyWPZbljzlo[/youtube]

Featuring highlight of our clash with Black Rock - Some nice marks from The Freak Ryan McEvoy and Sammo Parko plus a minor bit of biffo!!

Plus the Action from Ladies Day!

for all info on what's happening at the BearCave click here
http://www.sportingpulse.com/club_info.cgi?c=1-3909-47814-81021-6151454

To watch more Bear TV vids click here
http://www.youtube.com/user/CaulfieldBearsTV

The Koach went and watched Heatherton vs Ashwood on the weekend
what a walkover it was. this team will be hard to beat well coached and some very big players my tip for 2div flag

The Koach went and watched Heatherton vs Ashwood on the weekend
what a walkover it was. this team will be hard to beat well coached and some very big players my tip for 2div flag
The Koach is Clint Einsiedel from Heaterton whatta fool his making himself look like.Im sure a lot of players you have rubbished on this forum will be making a v-line for you.i hope you have eyes on the back of your head :thumbsdown:

How about you face me and lets see how you fair :thumbsu:
for the record i am not from any club these days

How about you face me and lets see how you fair :thumbsu:
for the record i am not from any club these days

I would suggest that this would be hard as facing a computer would hardly be worth it.

Koach = No Credibility

For what it is worth Koach, hiding behind a computer and taking pot shots is the easy way out. This might also be a clue as to who you are as there can't of been too many cowards that played in Div 1.:D

I would suggest that this would be hard as facing a computer would hardly be worth it.

Koach = No Credibility

For what it is worth Koach, hiding behind a computer and taking pot shots is the easy way out. This might also be a clue as to who you are as there can't of been too many cowards that played in Div 1.:D

Simple sums you up good choice for a name:thumbsu:

Hammer head, I think you will find that Clint Eisendel is Brightspark and has openly admitted this before on Big Footy.

Caulfield dont have a coach they have a personal trainer thats all he is good for sorry but i watched them 3 times this year and all i heard was a young guy way out of his depth

Hey obviously you are such an expert you call yourself the Koach but you don;t have a team obviously not good enough. Caulfield will be fine and our coaching staff are more then adequate to take us all the way this year. Leave your stupid comments to yourself your obviously a used up hack who can't get a coaching job anywhere so you bad mouth all the others.

I only bad mouth the ones that dont preform as for going all the way i have a Lazy $5000 that says you wont !!bring it on yes i am a hack but i sleep better at night knowing i have a few flags along the way as a player and as a Coach but i wont get into bragging:thumbsu:

Another close game lost i see a pattern for the Caulfield is this another game murdered by bad coaching or not good enough on the day???

hey koach ,can you tell me a few players you have played with ,i definetly think we were teamates around 1990 to 1996 waiting for some names mate.

did you play at bawlyn? thats the onlt Sfl team i played for i was in the diamond valley in 90/93 playing for greenbrough played ovens murray Wang rovers 94,i played for southport 95 in qld did you play at any of these clubs? if so maybe we might be buddies

played against balwyn,i now enjoy reading your posts .at first i thought you were just another nobody ,but now i believe you do know what you are talking about .thanks for replying .

Its Funny Caulfield FC wanted a playing Coach and didnt pick the best candidate for the job I wonder if after last weeks result! is their decision to save a few bucks going to hurt their finals chances gone are the days of playing coaches.
If they had a real coach last week they would surly have won against Ashwood

Ok Koach, against my better judgement i'm going to engage you and ask you a question.

Your remarks above lead me to believe that you

A - Have an intimate knowledge of the workings of the Bears Committee and Coaching Selection Panel...

or..

B- You applied for the job and didn't get it....

So which is it?

Thanks for your time.:thumbsu:

Ok Koach, against my better judgement i'm going to engage you and ask you a question.

Your remarks above lead me to believe that you

A - Have an intimate knowledge of the workings of the Bears Committee and Coaching Selection Panel...

or..

B- You applied for the job and didn't get it....

So which is it?

Thanks for your time.:thumbsu:

No none of the Above but i have watched a few games. at Ashwood were you not out Coached? i always take an intrest at what the Coaches are saying and your Coach seems to be a little lost
If i ever apply for your Coaching Job your commitee would be very wise to pick me because i get results.
I no about your Coaches backround because i no some of your players
my question to you is are you from the committee?
if so are you trying to justify your bad choice?
or is it that you only had one applicant?
For the record i have bagged more than one clubs coach stkilda City, Doveton did i apply for those jobs as well?
so dont get so precious as i am a nobody as one guy on here put it

No none of the Above but i have watched a few games. at Ashwood were you not out Coached? i always take an intrest at what the Coaches are saying and your Coach seems to be a little lost
If i ever apply for your Coaching Job your commitee would be very wise to pick me because i get results.
I no about your Coaches backround because i no some of your players
my question to you is are you from the committee?
if so are you trying to justify your bad choice?
or is it that you only had one applicant?
For the record i have bagged more than one clubs coach stkilda City, Doveton did i apply for those jobs as well?
so dont get so precious as i am a nobody as one guy on here put it

Your not the great Jason Salerno are you!

Went and watched Oakleigh V Yarra yesterday it was a very one sided game,do Oakleigh have injuries cause there a shadow of the team they were from the last couple years ,yarra look very good probably should have one by alot more due to bad kicking,there were a couple of standout players on the ground who dominated all day,i havent seen two blokes dominate a game like these two for a long time, 25(sheehan) and 60(couldnt find his name in the record) probably had a 100 possesions between them,Oakleigh let these two blokes run riot all day and 12(neville) was fantastic around goal.,every forward entry he slotted it through. Way things are looking its a three horse race between Heatherton (the team to beat followed Highett and Yarra who have yet to play each other.,i think these to play each other round 9 that would have to be match of the round status.

The yarra are a well Coached team they even have line Coaches i think the guy you might be refering to is Keating co coach he plays loose in defence teams need to be aware he gets alot of the ball they like to play through him on most spring baord attacks from defence he is one that needs to be watched