SLF Div 2

Stop talking crap Smuu!! haha!! You guys still in?
yeah your right i should shut up because we were toweled. prelim next week against black rock, coming for a look and a having a few tins with blades or you going to sus out who you guys play? nice work on team of the year too, but couldn't get a start on the ground? whats with that?!?!:confused:

Great game of football at clayton Saturday, both teams hard at it unfortunate Dingley lost some players in the first half but thats football, for Springvale to be headed twice by seven points in the last quarter and still get the result in extra time was amazing, great job by J Charles and D McKee who were the in's this week.

I reckon if Caulfield were there on Saturday Kappler will have the tackling bags out this week cause if they hit Dingley hard early there bodies might just be sore enough to give it in (mind you the same would apply if Springvale were playing this week).

Best wishes to the two players who had to travel by ambulance to hospital

All roads lead to Haughton rd next Saturday for what shapes as a cracker of a game.
PS
Still waiting for Boybrad to get in contact there is the little matter of $2,000 for the Springvale players trip away fund.

Great game of football at clayton Saturday, both teams hard at it unfortunate Dingley lost some players in the first half but thats football, for Springvale to be headed twice by seven points in the last quarter and still get the result in extra time was amazing, great job by J Charles and D McKee who were the in's this week.

I reckon if Caulfield were there on Saturday Kappler will have the tackling bags out this week cause if they hit Dingley hard early there bodies might just be sore enough to give it in (mind you the same would apply if Springvale were playing this week).

Best wishes to the two players who had to travel by ambulance to hospital

All roads lead to Haughton rd next Saturday for what shapes as a cracker of a game.
PS
Still waiting for Boybrad to get in contact there is the little matter of $2,000 for the Springvale players trip away fund.

BB is down for the count unfortunately correct weight, surely he is still reading the posts and most likely posting under a different identity by now, i know i would if i had been red carded.
I am a long time supporter of the Dingley Football Club, and always will be, however, after a year of believing that Adam Quinn was a godsend to our club, I now believe otherwise.
I watched two very good sides go at it on saturday, and watched the umpires nearly ruin a great game, although all of the soft free kicks went our way, i dont want us to win any game through umpires cheating. It wasnt until after the game when i found out why.
Our coach Adam Quinn, approached the umpires and told them that Springvale were intimidating his young players. This was an absolute disgrace and something our club should not stand for, I never want to win through umpires cheating, nor do i want to watch a game where physical strength is ruled out. Well done to SD, very tough and FAIR game, also to our players who went about it in exactly the same manner.
But Adam if you are viewing this, grow up, all of your supporters come to watch Dingley because we always give 110%, not to cheat an opposition side out of a game.
Big game this week boys, preparation the key, hope to see you in 2 weeks Springvale.

BB is down for the count unfortunately correct weight, surely he is still reading the posts and most likely posting under a different identity by now, i know i would if i had been red carded.
I am a long time supporter of the Dingley Football Club, and always will be, however, after a year of believing that Adam Quinn was a godsend to our club, I now believe otherwise.
I watched two very good sides go at it on saturday, and watched the umpires nearly ruin a great game, although all of the soft free kicks went our way, i dont want us to win any game through umpires cheating. It wasnt until after the game when i found out why.
Our coach Adam Quinn, approached the umpires and told them that Springvale were intimidating his young players. This was an absolute disgrace and something our club should not stand for, I never want to win through umpires cheating, nor do i want to watch a game where physical strength is ruled out. Well done to SD, very tough and FAIR game, also to our players who went about it in exactly the same manner.
But Adam if you are viewing this, grow up, all of your supporters come to watch Dingley because we always give 110%, not to cheat an opposition side out of a game.
Big game this week boys, preparation the key, hope to see you in 2 weeks Springvale.

Woof Woof Woof
A very detailed insight on your views, I did hear a rumour, Quinny made an approach to the power to be about Districts intimidating the younger players, I was hoping it was all bullshit but maybe you have a fare point

arvo chaps, timmy here.

when did quinn go to the umps? was it during a break? from where i was standing it looked like springy made a huge effort to tackle hard and put pressure on the blokes around the contest waiting for the quick take away, but i didn't see anything illegal. as everyone whos ever played on clayton knows that in finals footy you dont have time to fart so i reacon springy did a number on them good and proper. having said all that i still reacon it was a massive effort by the dingoes after their injuries.

Hi Timmy,

What a game, we lost Riley early which gave my bro a chance and I thought he was fantastic, also Maca was a huge effort. I can tell you one thing I had one beer Saturday night and that was the end of me! But all in all I thought we deserved our win, good effort by the Dingoes I knew they would come at us again and again but to the boys credit we didn't stop believing especially when you look at the scoreboard and see the time at 30mins!

One more win boys Go Demons.

4QTR

the same can be said about the 2nds game on saturday ,wat a cracker of a match, we knew dingley weren't gona give up and to their credit they didn't, but congrats has to go the toughness of the demon boys, when the going got tough in the last the dingo's midfield and backline stood up when it counted, big thuimbs up for patty ryan and steve laska who did tremendous jobs on the weekend.

agree high flyer - when i got there i thought how far springy but the dingoes kept scoring against the run. will say the standout was springys attack on the footy, they ran in straight lines at the pill and won all the contested ball.

yeah your right i should shut up because we were toweled. prelim next week against black rock, coming for a look and a having a few tins with blades or you going to sus out who you guys play? nice work on team of the year too, but couldn't get a start on the ground? whats with that?!?!:confused:

What were the scores?? Wouldnt mind popping down for a look, but have a few praccy games with cricket, sat and sun. Good luck tho.
Yeh, only good enough for the bench. 2nd in the league kicking (missed 5 games) wasnt good enough to get on the ground!:mad:

What were the scores?? Wouldnt mind popping down for a look, but have a few praccy games with cricket, sat and sun. Good luck tho.
Yeh, only good enough for the bench. 2nd in the league kicking (missed 5 games) wasnt good enough to get on the ground!:mad:
Must have pissed the selectors off! You'll have to kick 10 in the granny to shove it up them. we got done by 37pts not good but hope fully a better showing this week. How did lakes end up?

hey, division 3 f*ckwits, ***** off and talk about your terrible standard somewhere else, we have no need to hear about the worst standard of football ever displayed in Australia.

Springvale were very lucky on Saturday, we played with no bench and nearly beat you, wait till the granny, Dingley will be a far better side on the day!

I fear i may have to abandon this account as you can see above somone has taken it upon themselves to steal my identity only one or two geusses on who it could be **cough cough bad brad cough cough** i think most will know im not one to lash out or insult and im sick of typing these explanations. Are moderators able to monitor this kind of impersanation or not??? it is quite easy to do!!:thumbsdown:

hey, division 3 f*ckwits, ***** off and talk about your terrible standard somewhere else, we have no need to hear about the worst standard of football ever displayed in Australia.

Springvale were very lucky on Saturday, we played with no bench and nearly beat you, wait till the granny, Dingley will be a far better side on the day!
Ummm what will you do if Caulfield beat you, Neck your self how does that theory go NO EXCUSES IN FINALS.That Is All

OK mate,

thanks for the morning laughter, i should be able to coast through the rest of the day now.

He isn't ripping off other peoples names and being an absolute tool. You wouldn't even know what divi 1 footy is all about. Probably go home and cry to mum after you played against the big boys.