The 19th man, WOOHOO!

The crows chant night was actually organised by the CLUB (shit club no history).

The Port cheersquad attending the Sheffield shield was organised by the cheersquad. As cringeworthy as their attendance was, our club doesn't need to tell our supporters how to support our footy team. We are not sheep, we are Port Adelaide.

You can smell the fear, they are no longer relevant and they don't even know it.
Its not so much about relevance they're being challenged in their home market strongly for the first time in a while and have NFI what to do about it. The best part is with Koch's voice on Sunrise we almost have a greater ability to generate support who do the Crows have Stephen Crowe? ROFL

They tried brining focus back to 'The team for all South Australian's' with the state jumper except it blew up in their faces and in the end had ex club champions and SA footy royalty coming out to indirectly challenge that slogan it was so delicious I don't think ill ever forget it:D

The ironing of this mob of hangers on even trying to claim Adelaide Oval as 'theirs' after the member petition not to move and Triggy's famous 'We're not over the line yet' statements that seemed to last for years is laughable.

Then again original thinking/concepts and the Adelaide Footy Club don't go together in any sense..

Ports next mall walk..
images
Cool The Zombies Rock...
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1395747662.323975.jpg

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Whys that are you predicting crows be 0-12 and deleting your account?

Now i know you are new on this site but just a warning for you, pap supporters on this site go into hiding whenever hard times fall upon their club & when their illustrious spiritual leader in the Dee One couldn't stand the shame of Port being the first established club to lose to not only the Suns but also to the Giants he upped & crawled out of this place never to be seen or heard of again, as per usual only one or two papsies remained including the old fart but hey presto the Port Power had a good year in 2013 & out they come again including the rejects from TPFP

Enjoy your loss this coming Saturday flog.:rainbow:

Now i know you are new on this site but just a warning for you, pap supporters on this site go into hiding whenever hard times fall upon their club & when their illustrious spiritual leader in the Dee One couldn't stand the shame of Port being the first established club to lose to not only the Suns but also to the Giants he upped & crawled out of this place never to be seen or heard of again, as per usual only one or two papsies remained including the old fart but hey presto the Port Power had a good year in 2013 & out they come again including the rejects from TPFP

You do remember you crow "flogs" were the second team to lose to us when we entered the comp! You can slide your spiritual leader bulshit right where your chant hour fits mate! maybe the guy got himself a life and decided spending a major part of his life conversing with what can only be regarded as old, boring, jealous, knitters and apricot slice makers eg you guys! (You do realize your club thinks there's something wrong with you? They are trying to train you to cheer!) I could under stand that but as for spiritual leader on some footy website hahahaha get a life mate!

Take it easy mate it's only a footy forum where shit gets thrown around just settle down & have an apricot slice.:thumbsu:

Whys that are you predicting crows be 0-12 and deleting your account?

C'mon, be serious, we all know Bernie will cling on to something well past its use-by date ... just look at his avatar.

I remember when there were crowies everywhere on the bay - where have they all gone?

The 19th man, WOOHOO!