Roast The media....*Shakes Head* Part 4

"Mate Chad Wingard is a shammer, a flopper mate, mate I agree with Chuck mate" lol at the type of slack jawed bogans they take calls from on that show.

Urban Dictionary-Bogan

A fascinating beast. The majority of the species are hideously repugnant and unintelligent, and yet they manage to breed in ever-increasing numbers and populate an area known as the outer west. It is quite common to find five or six offspring in each family group, often with a different father for each new baby.
Their habitat consists of a weatherboard or brick-veneer dwelling and is characterised by an early-model Holden or Ford in the driveway surrounded by a group of males discussing why the carby is stuffed and the results of last night's footy (a primitive gladiator-like spectator sport enjoyed by most bogans).
The female of the species, while smaller in stature, is far more loud and aggressive than the male. While the males tend to be very friendly and congregate with other males, the females spend most of their time in supermarkets and shopping malls, using a shrill high-pitched call to discipline their children and contact other females.
Males and females rarely interact socially except during breeding season, which is otherwise known as Friday night. During this time, females are allowed to enter the male-dominated area known as "the pub" and display their impressive coloured plumage to a prospective mate.
Herein lies an intersting phenomenon. Males will often fight over a particularly attractive female and she will mate with only one male, while some less attractive females have been known to have several partners simultaneously.

Wingard hate is sickening. The most brilliant, exciting footballer to come out of this state for decades so he needs to be smeared with accusations of arrogance, softness, diving, blahblahblahblahblah. campaigners.

Let them have their delusions, we've got the Chad.

How does a failed state cricket coach get a gig on a predominantly football program? Oh that's right, this is Adelaide.
Alongside KG Cunningham & Andrew Jarman of all people, MMM rolling out the A team for a weekend sports show :rolleyes:

What'd be wrong with getting Dom, Tredders & some neutral footy people on our media stations in this state.

Half the state is always going to hate Wingard. The day he tore the last bite of a bacon sandwitch that was the 2013 showdown right from the crows fingers was the day he'll be hated forever, no matter what he does in his career from here.

I am going to the Crows game tonight in a corporate box. I have just been informed Andrew Jarman is joining us. :(

Wear your port colors. .. drop in 'one goal in mind' into the conversation

I am going to the Crows game tonight in a corporate box. I have just been informed Andrew Jarman is joining us. :(

I was one box over from Christopher Pyne a few weeks ago. That was bad enough.

Darren Chuck Berry: "Wingard poses for free kicks, he's a stager and he was a wuss when (he was wrapped around the pole) and lied there wussying"
How's that cricket coaching career going mate

Maybe Chuck would like me to line him up in the same way Hodge did with Chad and see what his reaction is. In all likelihood the fat around his head would protect him and he would play on regardless.

Ummm, yep. Same as a single guy with heaps of cash can buy a flash one bedroom apartment in Norf Adelaide while the guy with less income and 5 kids is forced to buy a 1970's family home in Morphett Vale. You new to this whole 'life' thing?
Nothing wrong with Morphett Vale

Sent from my SM-T530 using Tapatalk

I was one box over from Christopher Pyne a few weeks ago. That was bad enough.

I'm very surprised to hear that Christopher Pyne was in a box