Holy Hunter Clark
Nuggety Forward Pocket
- Aug 5, 2019
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
Because he is a hard working, honest Aussie bloke?You on your knees isn’t a new thing for you.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Because he is a hard working, honest Aussie bloke?You on your knees isn’t a new thing for you.
Yes as poor as I personally think it’s become it is for me, this is the only social media I’m on. Look it’s become quite clear that some people weren’t fans and actively worked to bring about change, fair enough. What I really didn’t like is how a guy who imo made this place a more inclusive welcoming site was absolutely shafted.Is it though
Isn’t that how you get your ‘inside info’?You on your knees isn’t a new thing for you.
Marathon for everyday and sth Melbourne market for a treat .What the hell is happening.
Where are the mods
Bring back the dimmie chats, whose had a good one recently
Lucky youYes, yes i am
but mowman has great hair
I hear you mate but I’m moving on.Yes as poor as I personally think it’s become it is for me, this is the only social media I’m on. Look it’s become quite clear that some people weren’t fans and actively worked to bring about change, fair enough. What I really didn’t like is how a guy who imo made this place a more inclusive welcoming site was absolutely shafted.
We’ve lost plenty of good posters over the journey for various reasons and yes I for one miss them.
Just fell to my knees in Woolies
Compared to the Facebook groups on the Saints, this is like a meeting of MENSA.Yes as poor as I personally think it’s become it is for me, this is the only social media I’m on. Look it’s become quite clear that some people weren’t fans and actively worked to bring about change, fair enough. What I really didn’t like is how a guy who imo made this place a more inclusive welcoming site was absolutely shafted.
We’ve lost plenty of good posters over the journey for various reasons and yes I for one miss them.
I never look at the prices but I’ll ask Curious George, will have the full report on your desk cob Monday xoxoAny bargains on the bottom shelf? I can’t see down that far, my chiseled jaw gets in the way.
Nice words MateYes as poor as I personally think it’s become it is for me, this is the only social media I’m on. Look it’s become quite clear that some people weren’t fans and actively worked to bring about change, fair enough. What I really didn’t like is how a guy who imo made this place a more inclusive welcoming site was absolutely shafted.
Thats funny received many welcome backs
Really is rent free
Maybe call me an arse hole again if it makes you feel better
I must have blocked a hundred people on the 2 main FB saints groups and they're still unreadable.Compared to the Facebook groups on the Saints, this is like a meeting of MENSA.
On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app
I reckon them or essendon might just be even more broken than we are.I must have blocked a hundred people on the 2 main FB saints groups and they're still unreadable.
It's been a long season, we've all been fed a whole lot of mixed messages, and it looks like we might be in for more disappointment in the end. It's no wonder people are at each other about who knew/said what.
As you said today or yesterday, it's not really something we need to be arguing about if we put egos and blame aside. We pretty much all either want him to stay or get band one.
Could do with some Blues supporters dropping in and mouthing off to bring us somewhat together again.
I must have blocked a hundred people on the 2 main FB saints groups and they're still unreadable.
It's been a long season, we've all been fed a whole lot of mixed messages, and it looks like we might be in for more disappointment in the end. It's no wonder people are at each other about who knew/said what.
As you said today or yesterday, it's not really something we need to be arguing about if we put egos and blame aside. We pretty much all either want him to stay or get band one.
Could do with some Blues supporters dropping in and mouthing off to bring us somewhat together again.
Dude you should be more concerned with the Japanese weather. It’s so ****ing hot here and it looks like a typhoon is on its way.
Glad I went in June. Was still pretty warm then though.
Can't wait to go back.
Horrific heat right now. 37 most days and crazy humid. Good fun though
Yeah, summers here are brutal now.Dude you should be more concerned with the Japanese weather. It’s so ****ing hot here and it looks like a typhoon is on its way.
June's the rainy season, but you can be lucky. This year it was short and last year it pretty much didn't rain at all.Glad I went in June. Was still pretty warm then though.
Can't wait to go back.
Spring and autumn are amazing here, but in my area they're really short. September is nice, but they're expecting the heat to carry on into September this year. The nights will be cooler by then at least.We’re heading up there next year and had strong advice not to go in summer - sounds like you’d agree? Might aim for September.
June's the rainy season, but you can be lucky. This year it was short and last year it pretty much didn't rain at all.