Tiger_Of_Old
THE_GUN:"Why don't you use your reg acc"7/9/24
Your family still wants you committed.missed a day through watch Bathurst & Family commitments, 33 pages later, whats the latest?
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Your family still wants you committed.missed a day through watch Bathurst & Family commitments, 33 pages later, whats the latest?
Can someone help with this request? I seem to remember someone calling Grigg Griggs and thinking he was a ruckman...Can you explain the orgin of the joke?
Can someone help with this request? I seem to remember someone calling Grigg Griggs and thinking he was a ruckman...
He's been in talks with Eagles for ages.Does anyone think we're a chance for Redden?
harsh campaignerThere's a big difference - Townsend won't be on 400k a year
Now jog on minnow.
weller will be better then anyone at pick 12 this yearNo keep pick 12
LOL no I am not lost. If we recruit fantastic if we dont will be disappointed. But dont believe in the Doom that is mostly coming across on this thread.Are you lost? !!!
Need more like your good self on this site.LOL no I am not lost. If we recruit fantastic if we dont will be disappointed. But dont believe in the Doom that is mostly coming across on this thread.
I am not a member but have been in the past. I am a very passionate supporter who ha lived in nsw since 1980 the only GF i Missed.
Am I right in what I say , have no idea but I have the belief in what I watch in the replays that we are not that far away. Bringing in new a graders will get us there quicker but I have belief the list is capable of improving by it self but will take longer to win GF
Untrue the top 20 is good in this draftweller will be better then anyone at pick 12 this year
Lachie Weller yes please! Straight swap for pick 12
I'll eat shit if that ever happens.I reckon the player we are after is Josh kennedy(Swans).
After our loss in the EF the one glaring thing to come out of it was the lack of leadership shown by our leaders.
Undertaker i think mentioned that the player we are after had a good relationship with Dimma when both at the the Hawks.
Kennedy left the Hawks after 09.
He fits the profile in so many areas and one thing is Leadership.
What we give up or if indeed the Swans are willing to let him go,Well that remains to be seen.
28 next year but well worth considering where we are at.
I too will eat shit if that happensI'll eat shit if that ever happens.
Kennedy from the Swans?I reckon the player we are after is Josh kennedy(Swans).
After our loss in the EF the one glaring thing to come out of it was the lack of leadership shown by our leaders.
Undertaker i think mentioned that the player we are after had a good relationship with Dimma when both at the the Hawks.
Kennedy left the Hawks after 09.
He fits the profile in so many areas and one thing is Leadership.
What we give up or if indeed the Swans are willing to let him go,Well that remains to be seen.
28 next year but well worth considering where we are at.
We're going to need a bigger shit if it happens.I too will eat shit if that happens
I will drive your drinks car and deal with the torture of staring at your naked running arse if that happensKennedy from the Swans?
I will run naked from Sydney to Melbourne if that happens.
Kennedy from the Swans?
I will run naked from Sydney to Melbourne if that happens.
FYI I will happily eat the shit if JPK comes to Richmond. Like literally feast on it. I'd be sick for weeks on my bed but HOLY **** JPKSo there is a rumour guys that after his wedding in Columbia he is looking to raise a family back home in Melbourne.
Just FYI
GreatI will drive your drinks car and deal with the torture of staring at your naked running arse if that happens
Done, just for the love of christ please don't run backwardsGreat
Support team is ready.
Make sure you've got a big stick to beat the women off me so I can keep running.
No worries, mate.Done, just for the love of christ please don't run backwards