The Flying Dutchman
- Apr 25, 2006
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
who plays this weekend?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
buddy buddy said:You have plenty of respect for them Inglewood, you can't even spell it properly. LOSER!
harlem said:INSIDE INFORMATION... Danny o'bree, done his shoulder at the BOT three weeks ago, while taking part of an old fashion lock in. was dancing on the pool table, had far to many drinks, tripped and come crashing back down to earth. Has been put on suicide watch.
NICK NIGHT, found making out in the closet with darts and has contracted HIV AIDS
NEVILE (RED HAIR) CLARK! still to recive his first root
HARLEM.
harlem said:INSIDE INFORMATION... Danny o'bree, done his shoulder at the BOT three weeks ago, while taking part of an old fashion lock in. was dancing on the pool table, had far to many drinks, tripped and come crashing back down to earth. Has been put on suicide watch.
south_hawk said:Yeh mate Roobangas got up over the tigs, Maryborough defeated the North City boys and Sandhurst winners over Castlemaine........SH's weekend wrap up.
the goat, who forgot to post oods on friday, will give his wrap.Wayne Weideman said:love your work south hawk
The Talking Goat said:the goat, who forgot to post oods on friday, will give his wrap.
sandhurst ends castlemaine's finals hopes in accurate game at the Q with a win by a couple of goals.
north city took it up to maryborough before going down by 3 goals, while that's right, kangaroo flat did down kyneton to notch up a rare win.
looking forward to this week's games already. goat out. let's have a lot of active discussion on big footy this week
well, there were only three games on the bfl money man at the weekend, and only one team in the top 5 played.On The Money said:Overall proberly a weekend were interest in surrounding leagues Lodden Valley and Heathcote dominated.
Kings Army said:i reckon yous would be lining up at training just hoping your the one who saunders asks tho suck his ****!!!!
inglewood premiers out..
south_hawk said:This weekend we'll see 4 of the leagues top teams fight in out in Showdowns between:
Gisbourne VS Eagledawks
Bloods VS Square
What do we think the results will be?
bearsboy said:Sorry about being a bit late fellas , been away and i didnt get to the game on saturday , pretty ordinary effort from the dogs apparently , great effort from sth to win with so many stars out , can anyone point out any posts ive made that arent true or are unrealistic , generally i state facts and dont disrespect opposition players or clubs [maybe the 9 Sth Bendigo supporters comment was harsh ] Im happy to give credit where its due , i said before this game sth and gis are the best 2 in the comp and i believe they will play of in the big one .KingsArmy i think your waisting your time with 'truth hurts' he is still yet to make a post that makes any sense , the bloke really does have some problems id suggest . As for the Gissy runner , cant argue there with you F D .
Hardluck Harry said:Anyone know if South Bendigo will get some of there injured players back for this weeks game against Square.
Wayne Weideman said:harry my boy, nothing but respect for your in depth straight to the point posts. can tell you that hardiege will play but not sure on the others. will go have a look at training tomorrow night and tell you the ins and outs pal then