Analysis Whipping Boys - 2022 edition

Unlike the Liberal party, we favour quotas at the Pies. How else can we maintain this stream of mulleted South Aussies?
Is the anti-vaxer being forced to grow a mullet? At the moment he doesn't seem to be hitting any quota, so why else would we have listed him. It's not like he can play footy.

Another log on the fire in making a case against Derek's sanity. I looked at that quote again..

"He (Ryan) was close (to being taken on Monday night), until Ed was there."

So Ryan was so close to being picked in the first round (presumably only by us) that Hiney couldn't wait until the second draft day so that he could overlook the midget and focus on the south aussie mullet bogan? Gee I wonder if Hiney had overlooked Ryan for the draft totally that he might have been able to pick him up in the discount bin on the crazysales site later this week?

Another log on the fire in making a case against Derek's sanity. I looked at that quote again..

"He (Ryan) was close (to being taken on Monday night), until Ed was there."

So Ryan was so close to being picked in the first round (presumably only by us) that Hiney couldn't wait until the second draft day so that he could overlook the midget and focus on the south aussie mullet bogan? Gee I wonder if Hiney had overlooked Ryan for the draft totally that he might have been able to pick him up in the discount bin on the crazysales site later this week?
Dekka's trying to change his ways. Unfortunately he doesn't really understand the type of mongrel we need. He doesn't get the difference between the grind their faces in the turf Bruzzy kind of mongrel and the key your car and then run away type of mongrel of these skinny SA mulleted bogans he keeps recruiting.

…Bruzz, key your car, pick it up and throw it at you when you get upset…… that Bruzz?

I cant believe that the Hiney is looking for mongrel if he is taste testing tea and bickies in the leafy suburbs....it's all a lottery for derek now. He just follows the father sons around the place, updating his database on scones and earl greys. Hanging out the front gates of the posh schools looking for kids in sports gear.

I think I might have managed to snag a job as a derek hine influencer..... it doesnt pay much but I get to promote derek right across social media. They are setting me up with an onlyfans thing. I'm not sure what that is but it seems that's where I get the payments.... it sounds exciting. I must admit derek is a fantastic recruiter. He was amazing in the draft, but we've come to expect that...

I cant believe that the Hiney is looking for mongrel if he is taste testing tea and bickies in the leafy suburbs....it's all a lottery for derek now. He just follows the father sons around the place, updating his database on scones and earl greys. Hanging out the front gates of the posh schools looking for kids in sports gear.
I have it on good authority Fly is preaching love. Maybe Hine is struggling to identify loving mongrels.

yeh i know.... the fly seems to be operating on a number of levels. However, he hasn't preached any love for the opposition so I think he's happy with the bruzzmeister jumping on top of guys and roughing em up....

But I think there's a major issue with this "good family" crap that Hine has been going on about for years. That is clearly against what we're trying to do here. I've said before that I think Derek is addicted to having tea and bickies with the parents...

2023 preview….. Ash Johnson has taken an early lead.

If he doesn’t shape up we’re gonna send him back to wherever-the-hell-it-was-he-came……

i would hate to associate that song with a whipping boy winner... cant we pick something by the bay city rollers?

However, I have seen the early posts and they do look promising. That slow run has really branded him as a lazy no-hoper. Worse, he pushed out that geelong grammar snot boy who was high in the rankings this year but has suddenly been transformed by the masses as the "you just dropped the world cup" blunder of the century. It's hard to keep up with the BF peloton......

But I admit that Johnson needs a proverbial rocket...

News off the other thread that the sheep dog has been offered a trial at hawthorn.....sheep dog trial..... it has a nice ring to it.

Good luck to Callum and Hawthorn could do worse than take Cal....I know this thread recommends him

i would hate to associate that song with a whipping boy winner... cant we pick something by the bay city rollers?

However, I have seen the early posts and they do look promising. That slow run has really branded him as a lazy no-hoper. Worse, he pushed out that geelong grammar snot boy who was high in the rankings this year but has suddenly been transformed by the masses as the "you just dropped the world cup" blunder of the century. It's hard to keep up with the BF peloton......

But I admit that Johnson needs a proverbial rocket...
I was totally smitten by his raw talent but the finals, his age & fitness have tipped the balance. I don't believe he pushed Henry out, that was a clear statement we don't play Cats in a Magpie team. Think you'll be whipping a dead horse here, Ash won't make the 23.

hey its not me...it's the BF masses. I was happy to get rid of that geelong grammar reject....snotty nosed up himself...like most of rich living on the beaches south west of geelong, he has an expectation that a place in the team will be handed to him.

As far as i'm concerned the dead horse has been sent to the soap factory....and we now have to concentrate on trying to get some mongrel into johnson or he will standing in line at the corner shop in halls creek this time next year...

Think you'll be whipping a dead horse here.
Sorry I've been absent from this thread for a while as I've been too busy booing that woke Pat Cummins - I did my job well and caused him to spend next week crying on the sidelines

Just wanted to say that we're more likely to be whipping dead seagulls, like we've been doing with the Browns for years. There's no way Hine would ever recruit someone horse sized (in more ways than one).

a dead horse could move faster than ash johnson in that 2k run... i can see that we're going to have to study the various policies and get each post cleared by the whipping boy's official lawyer...

hey its not me...it's the BF masses. I was happy to get rid of that geelong grammar reject....snotty nosed up himself...like most of rich living on the beaches south west of geelong, he has an expectation that a place in the team will be handed to him.

As far as i'm concerned the dead horse has been sent to the soap factory....and we now have to concentrate on trying to get some mongrel into johnson or he will standing in line at the corner shop in halls creek this time next year...
I certainly don't blame you for the idea Ash pushed out the train engine. Fly/Wright combo did that , bit more hard nosed than the love they project. I wouldn't be having a swing at anyone sw of anywhere if I was you. I know where you live & quite happy to bring up pots & kettles. I come from Tas, live in a van so on a winner.

I don't know who you think has made the soap factory but no use whipping seconds. I don't want to go near your comment about Halls Creek line ups but what I can guarantee if Ash hasn't discovered his mongrel yet our pitifull attempts won't change that.
Sorry I've been absent from this thread for a while as I've been too busy booing that woke Pat Cummins - I did my job well and caused him to spend next week crying on the sidelines

Just wanted to say that we're more likely to be whipping dead seagulls, like we've been doing with the Browns for years. There's no way Hine would ever recruit someone horse sized (in more ways than one).
Going to call you sr36 come lately. I been informing this mob no good whipping a dead dog on a highway but they slow on the uptake.
Talking about horses, I think we should focus on the maccas. Obviously there they are named after a mob that serves horse, or should as it couldn't g we t worse. Either way one might run lke a horse but takes possession like a turtle. The other a hack that the great unwashed have mistaken for a thoroughbred die to a shirty paint job. Well time we demand the maccas super serve themselves to pony size.

I certainly don't blame you for the idea Ash pushed out the train engine. Fly/Wright combo did that , bit more hard nosed than the love they project. I wouldn't be having a swing at anyone sw of anywhere if I was you. I know where you live & quite happy to bring up pots & kettles. I come from Tas, live in a van so on a winner.

I don't know who you think has made the soap factory but no use whipping seconds. I don't want to go near your comment about Halls Creek line ups but what I can guarantee if Ash hasn't discovered his mongrel yet our pitifull attempts won't change that.

Going to call you sr36 come lately. I been informing this mob no good whipping a dead dog on a highway but they slow on the uptake.
Talking about horses, I think we should focus on the maccas. Obviously there they are named after a mob that serves horse, or should as it couldn't g we t worse. Either way one might run lke a horse but takes possession like a turtle. The other a hack that the great unwashed have mistaken for a thoroughbred die to a shirty paint job. Well time we demand the maccas supervise themselves to pony size.

The red cordial is more concentrated over here...

News off the other thread that the sheep dog has been offered a trial at hawthorn.....sheep dog trial..... it has a nice ring to it.

Good luck to Callum and Hawthorn could do worse than take Cal....I know this thread recommends him
Hawthorn get him for free. Collingwood get Mitchell virtually for free as steakknives in the Henry deal and a salary subsidy thrown in.

ipso facto, Callum brown is Brownlow medallist material. Do the maths.

Jen posted this photo on the training thingy thread, where there are videos of players who like like they play for Collingwood, but I’m not convinced.

Anyway, when I saw this, I burst into tears. That bloke on the left, who’s dad apparently used to play for us - no doubt was another spud - is looking like a model in a pre-Raphaelite painting. All blonde and simmering and pouty. Staring wistfully at the camera.

WHY THE HELL IS HE NOT AT TRAINING?

As for his mate on the right. He reminds me of someone, but I’m not sure who.

1670444326514.png

Jen posted this photo on the training thingy thread, where there are videos of players who like like they play for Collingwood, but I’m not convinced.

Anyway, when I saw this, I burst into tears. That bloke on the left, who’s dad apparently used to play for us - no doubt was another spud - is looking like a model in a pre-Raphaelite painting. All blonde and simmering and pouty. Staring wistfully at the camera.

WHY THE HELL IS HE NOT AT TRAINING?

As for his mate on the right. He reminds me of someone, but I’m not sure who.

View attachment 1569309

I'd hope they treat training as serious as they treat fashion shoots. The bikes, the pouting....it's not a good image to be inflicting on our kiddies

Hawthorn get him for free. Collingwood get Mitchell virtually for free as steakknives in the Henry deal and a salary subsidy thrown in.

ipso facto, Callum brown is Brownlow medallist material. Do the maths.

I think you'll find that the umpires might be considering the sheep dog as their brownlow scam player for next year. Evidently, his current odds are at about 10million to one. They're currently blackmailing one of their last scam winners, the coach of hawthorn, to get him to put the dog on the hawk list.

I'd hope they treat training as serious as they treat fashion shoots. The bikes, the pouting....it's not a good image to be inflicting on our kiddies
We might have underestimated Darcy's mongrel blokiness. I'm reading that like many men before him, he's come back from Amsterdam with an infection to his boner.

Analysis Whipping Boys - 2022 edition