Analysis Whipping Boys - 2023 edition

Mchairy was not a pin-up boy for smashing blokes. He did that from the start, problem was he did that by letting them take possession. What has changed is Mchairy has decided to try and pick up the ball for himself - largely due to my whipping I presume. Turns out he can do something with it, so far. Think about Leigh Brown - would he be worth remembering if it wasn't for a kick at goal a mile off that bounced nicely. You know it makes sense.

i got a bone to pick with you, noidea. I came home today and there were cops in my front yard and some bloke in a 4WD had smashed into my fence and ended up in an ambulance on the nature strip. The cops said that he fell asleep because of something he had taken..... which was when I thought of you. The fence will need fixing and I told the cops that if the bloke is, who i think he is, then he hasnt got a brass razoo...

nice observation, ian....but we need some analysis. THis is what we're given the big bucks for...
It's self evident. This is the week the Hyphen and Noble went past the reigning club champion in the coach's estimation. It's an absolute bombshell.

You're not in a duffelcoater thread. McCreery smashes blokes. If we forgave pasty ranganess due to being able to pick up the ball, we'd be happy for Noble to represent the club, but we're not. He's a disgraceful embarrassment who undermines the memory of Joc.

Totally agree. It's not our fault that the tiny johnny cant play footy. We just point out some of the reasons that he has a propensity to fail...It's a tautological situation....his ranginess sparks his ineptness and his ineptness is sparked by his ranginess...

It's self evident. This is the week the Hyphen and Noble went past the reigning club champion in the coach's estimation. It's an absolute bombshell.

on face value, ian, but sometimes the fly plays with player's minds.... if they have them. He might be using reverse child psychology...

You're not in a duffelcoater thread. McCreery smashes blokes. If we forgave pasty ranganess due to being able to pick up the ball, we'd be happy for Noble to represent the club, but we're not. He's a disgraceful embarrassment who undermines the memory of Joc.
Someone pinched my dufflecoat when I was in year 7. Was it you? Anyway, I do not hang round with people in duffle coats, might be thieves and I don't have one. Do you - if so its probably mine. Mchairy does not smash blokes. You want him to, I get it. Repressed rage and all that sort of thing. Leigh Brown was the closest incarnation of a smasher. Mchairy handles people, with care and precision. I know in depth analysis is wasted on you mob but this is a bloke with finesse, not a wreckit ralph. Noble is another matter for another time.
i got a bone to pick with you, noidea. I came home today and there were cops in my front yard and some bloke in a 4WD had smashed into my fence and ended up in an ambulance on the nature strip. The cops said that he fell asleep because of something he had taken..... which was when I thought of you. The fence will need fixing and I told the cops that if the bloke is, who i think he is, then he hasnt got a brass razoo...
Markfs, I appreciate your attention but I can't really help you with your fixations or neighbourhood. I am in Bathurst right now, enjoying the pungent aroma of cow, sheep and chook droppings. I don't know what you have been sniffing, be it the pungent sniff of human shite that Freeo abounds with, your roses or some unnamed powder. Either way nothing to do with me. All the best with fixing your fence.

arkfs, I appreciate your attention but I can't really help you with your fixations or neighbourhood. I am in Bathurst right now, enjoying the pungent aroma of cow, sheep and chook droppings. I don't know what you have been sniffing, be it the pungent sniff of human shite that Freeo abounds with, your roses or some unnamed powder. Either way nothing to do with me. All the best with fixing your fence.

well ok... i was hoping to find someone to blame, anyone.....it doesnt have to be the right person..... thats what we do here.

I think it was Noble who ****ed your fence, with help from WHE and Kreuger. Kreuger managed to impale himslef on a picket in the process and is currently in a critical condition.

Fly. You dropped Ginni.

what are you thinking vivica a fox GIF by Lifetime

I think it was Noble who ****ed your fence, with help from WHE and Kreuger. Kreuger managed to impale himslef on a picket in the process and is currently in a critical condition.

I thought the fly has got the point with freddie when he said that he has had 234 injuries in 7 games.... i'd save him for the grand final and just point him at the best player on the opposition, and maybe give him a secondary target if he is still able to walk

The Trojan horse that is the AFL. We’ll apologize to Collingwood and Murphy for the non call. And the mistakes made during the game. While we send a letter to all the clubs to ask their coaches to stop their attacks on the Scumps.

All in preparation for Scump No. 21’s inauguration for his 450th game.

I suppose his demotion to the reserves bench for a week is on hold for a less important time.

My apologies if this offends.

Not really….

The Trojan horse that is the AFL. We’ll apologize to Collingwood and Murphy for the non call. And the mistakes made during the game. While we send a letter to all the clubs to ask their coaches to stop their attacks on the Scumps.

I suppose his demotion to the reserves bench for a week is on hold for a less important time.

Not really….

I just want to pick you up on the bolded.

You're individualising and thus humanising the scumps. It's not acceptable.

They're not individuals. They're a blob of yellowy green puss that oozes apart and then later oozes back together.

And the coach has gone whoshka. The Hyphen and Noble named in the starting 18, with Ginnivan dropped and the reigning club champion named on the bench. The Hyphen and Noble are gonna play blinders tomorrow. Blinders I tells ya.

Not really….

It's fair enough to complain about the umpires, but I'd like to make two points

1. No retailiation by the pies. Maybe they're waiting until finals but someone should have snotted that crow guy. I dont like to see a pie go down and not see an opposition player put in hospital.

2. The fact that spud murphy stayed down. This isnt good enough. At least he didn't allow himself to be concussed again. I'm getting totally embarassed with his weakness here. He needs to have a good look at himself.

Overall, regarding the umpi's, I favour an approach where we total up all this bias and then snot them on grand final day after the siren. It doesnt matter too much if we get a different guy. THey're all umpires...

i'm watching geelong and that puss bucket, henry. He wanted to play with his brother. Havent we got people down there? It shouldnt be too hard to fix that issue...permanently. He also wanted mummy's home meals. Is the family home still standing? Sounds like a simple outcome to me. People who leave need to be taught a lesson so no one leaves .....ever...
I'm confused. Didn't we want him gone because he's a sniveling prancing toff - more suited to polo than footy?

yeh but there's a difference between us dumping him and him actually wanting to leave..... I take that personally. I was thinking that we should employ one of the guys who works for my mate vlad putin...a slap on the back in a geelong nightclub....a frothing of the mouth...a procession around a cemetery in corio..

Don't know what sort of whips you mob are into? Maybe those nightclub models I see in the media or the glass encrusted cat of nine tails I saw in markfs's garage when I took out his cyclone fence. Anyway, I went to a stockwhip making workshop today, learnt they are thinner near the handle, thicker in the middle then taper towards the end. It's some physics thing, transfers energy to the cracker. Helped me understand the point of you mob, the fat middle of the whip. Sorry, I assumed you were dead weight.