- Dec 18, 2005
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Richmond
Looks good. Similar to Menedue maybe but hopefully better. Needs to hit the gym right now
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Relax he's got years to do it in...Looks good. Similar to Menedue maybe but hopefully better. Needs to hit the gym right now
Relax he's got years to do it in...
usually takes 10 years to gain 15kg if you’re playing footy lol
Wanna bet?If Hugo has 6/7cm growth spurt in the net 18-24 months
But seriously a fair bit of Jayden Stephenson about him
Master Kwai Chang Caine, welcome to our humble board. I am hopeful that you could enlighten me....thanks mate!
Hugo BossGonna call him Hugo RolphHarrisSmith
What are we betting on ?Wanna bet?
Bs he is , same height and 7kg heavier , that’s 1 stone . See what you look like if you lose a stone and tell me u look the same. He’ ll gain weight no problemhe is Will Day type skinny ...
hope the dietitian gets it right
sounds an excellent prospect however
Bs he is , same height and 7kg heavier , that’s 1 stone . See what you look like if you lose a stone and tell me u look the same. He’ ll gain weight no problem
No other option I reckon GUN!...after winning the 2019 GF!Just about all of the Richmond kids selected look like they have been selected to have atleast 1-3 years in development and be ready for 3 years time
which makes alot of sense with the players we have at our disposal in 2020 that are in the VFL like RCD/Ross/English/Turner/Naish/CCJ/Balta
These players were picked be groomed the Richmond way
I agree looks to me that was the focus considering where our list is at and the queue already with 8 players outside of the gf team scrambling for a spot , 18m of development suits us just fine with this batch of drafteesJust about all of the Richmond kids selected look like they have been selected to have atleast 1-3 years in development and be ready for 3 years time
which makes alot of sense with the players we have at our disposal in 2020 that are in the VFL like RCD/Ross/English/Turner/Naish/CCJ/Balta
These players were picked be groomed the Richmond way
I agree looks to me that was the focus considering where our list is at and the queue already with 8 players outside of the gf team scrambling for a spot , 18m of development suits us just fine with this batch of draftees
Great photo with Jack's Stand in the background. Kid looks soooooo good in Yellow and Black.