List Mgmt. 2017 Trade & FA Targets Part 3

also campaigners stop ripping on gaff, the blokes a top5ish winger and spreader in the comp, would be a huge upgrade on newnes imo and shift newnes to the opposite wing where the pressure put on him to be a link is way way lower, would give up 8 for him in a heartbeat but ameet is a ruthless campaigner
Sinclair over Newnes imo.

So it seems that Kelly is not coming; though last week he was.

It seems like Kelly's staying at GWS though last week we were told he was not. We were told that he's definitely leaving GWS because they have now re-contracted other players therefore have no money left to pay him even if he wants to stay. But apparently they now have enough money to tempt him away from the Powerball money being offered down south.

We were told that if he didn't sign on with GWS before the finals started then he was definitely leaving and coming back to Melbourne. Well the finals have started and he apparently still hasn't re-signed.

Now today a few more media types and an ITK have gone with the Kelly staying story and suddenly everyone's giving up on the young gun and instead have started to plan for a future where Hansen and Sudan spearhead our membership drive.

Well not me.

At the start of today I was hopeful of getting Kelly in a few weeks time. And until such time that it is confirmed we cannot get Kelly, either because he has re-signed or because he has ruled us out of we have ruled him out, I will not give up on the dream that we can get him.

#anythingunofficialisnotofficial

Sinclair over Newnes imo.
sincs is like the forward winger who's above the contest where newnes is the defensive winger where i reckon we would use the gaffatape. TBH if sincs isn't a full time mid by the end of next year richo has stuffed him up again

also campaigners stop ripping on gaff, the blokes a top5ish winger and spreader in the comp, would be a huge upgrade on newnes imo and shift newnes to the opposite wing where the pressure put on him to be a link is way way lower, would give up 8 for him in a heartbeat but ameet is a ruthless campaigner
But he supports QPR. loser mentality.

that might be the most useless campaigner fact ever.

also we're 5 week away from CP3 + JH13:fire::fire::fire::fire:

... anything i hear now either comes from people at my work or just random stuff on the street but my ITK status is below someone who throws stuff at a dartboard I'm hear to call people campaigners and make fyfe photoshops not have anything useful to say
I use the I-Ching and ouiji boards but to little avail.

My collaging is improving though.

sincs is like the forward winger who's above the contest where newnes is the defensive winger where i reckon we would use the gaffatape. TBH if sincs isn't a full time mid by the end of next year richo has stuffed him up again
At least he got games, I was worried Sincs could be elsewhere but thats looking unlikely
I'm ******* bored shitless mate.. bring on the nba season.
Bloody oath.

Big bash, nba my summer is set :)

By the looks we could offer any guy in the Port line up and have a good chance of getting them , due to the slagging from Kochie - the guys would be on a down and he starts preaching to them.
But is there anyone we want from that team

spartying_100-172gif.gif

Waldy, Brian & Jaxons all say Kelly stays. Sorry George, John & TEW but those blokes have runs on the board & I'll take their word for it unless you wanna reveal your source or at least give us some indication on where it's coming from so we can all judge the reliability.
Brian has runs?

On SM-G950F using BigFooty.com mobile app

Just want to say something a bit left field. I just watched highlights of Nat Fyfe and was thinking could Membrey be our Fyfe? He's 6 foot 2, built like a brick, an unbelievable contested mark and deceptively quick. Is it easier said than done and it's just a stupid idea by me or am I on to something?
No offense but yer nah. Way off

Please explain for us that have no idea how this happens?
As Port Adelaide & Essendon were the first finalists' to be eliminated, Essendon finished 8th, Pick 11. Port Adelaide finish 7th, Pick 12, based on their finishing positions in the home & away season. Even though West Coast sneaked in 8th position on the home & away season, they are still in the finals. So if they lose next week they'll have pick 14, because they went further than the 2 eliminated finalists in Essendon & Port. Hope that clears that up.

I'm so amazingly ITK it hurts. Nah I'm actually far from it..

But a few of my good mates are very good friends with Jack and Ted Steven and frequently hang out with those 2 and a handfull of Saints players... which they love to tell me because they know how tragic I am and crush on all our players. Couldn't bloody be that hard for them to invite me to one of there partys ( i would just get blind and ask 20 million questions ) so probably pretty smart of them.

Anywho! My mate was texting Jack today and showed me a pick of Jack and his baby girl.. (poor form Jack). I said to my mate please text him and ask if Josh friggen Kelly is coming to St.Kilda because me and my big footy mates are losing our bloody minds!!

Him and my other mate both laughed and said Jack wouldn't know and probably doesn't care haha. Jack is very laid back. He did tell me he would ask but so hopefully I can get some info for us.

I am so tempted to ask Paddy but I would feel so loser fan boy doing it. Maybe I'll get pissed and bite the bullet

I have no idea what to believe other than - I will believe it when it is official.

In the meantime let's all just enjoy the rollercoaster ride. It's all part of this crazy period around the draft.

I must say though, considering the interest in him, 6.3 over 6 (1.05 per year) seems a tad low.

I love jelly and he ticks every box, but I won't be totally gutted to take 2 top 10 picks to the draft, or maybe nab pick 2 pick swaps. In short, I'll be happy either way
He'll be saving plenty on juice when he only has to drive 5 mins to Moorabbin..