List Mgmt. 2017 Trade & FA Targets Part 3

There you go for all the TEW doubters

The Enemy Within Movie was on Foxtel this morning.

Its a sign I tells ya.
TEW said it was a done deal. See ya when it´s official. Why is he back all of a sudden. Not saying I disbelieve the campaigner but it´s a touch early. " The truth is out there".

If we do get Kelly, we better slap a ban on ourselves from going over to the North board, otherwise there will be no one here coz we'll all get banned from BF. :p

TEW said it was a done deal. See ya when it´s official. Why is he back all of a sudden. Not saying I disbelieve the campaigner but it´s a touch early. " The truth is out there".
He has said that twice. Maybe PM and ask him.
May be a gigantic troll. May be true. Believe what you want.

Only thing true is Kelly is currently unsigned for 2018.
Until that changes, the topic is live.

Gaff not coming to Saints - Eagles will be cutting there list and could not afford to lose him , they will pay him what ever he wants.
Rocky also not coming , other teams have had him on there radar way before we have looked at him.
This is good for us really because it leaves the trade targets we want to get.
We are in a great position to get who we want with our first 2 first round draft picks and next years and if Kelly is available we should be able to get him, however I hope we can secure a couple more in the draft with Kelly . We need another tall , quick backman and another mid if possible.

as Westcoast beat Port. why would they now cut their list? they probably think they are doing well.

watching Saturdays WCEvs Port game i gotta say WCE can keep Gaff.... i get hes an outside winger so contested footy is not his dice but ffs the guy runs away from the contest , his decision making under pressure is poor and his run back the other way to defend is terrible ....

If we do get Kelly, we better slap a ban on ourselves from going over to the North board, otherwise there will be no one here coz we'll all get banned from BF. :p
LOLNorth. Couldn't run a chook raffle.

Tried once.

They had 12 prized chickens to raffle. Big day as proceeds were to finance their new Beta video player.

Unfortunately before the raffle could be drawn the chooks had all vanished.

Investigations revealed David King had been in deep discussions with one chook about the possibility of trading his 2 tickets to someone else for 1 ticket and a pigeon. Reckoned he might be able to keep both tickets and still get the pigeon. Chook proceeded to run away squealing and madly flapping its wings and was never seen again.

Wayne Carey disappeared to the bathroom with one chicken and that was the last anyone saw of either of them.

And Mark Roberts ate the other 10 chooks before they had even set up the buffet lunch as he was feeling a bit peckish.

There's a North board?

Didn't know they had internet in tassie
bzoyg.jpg

LOLNorth. Couldn't run a chook raffle.

Tried once.

They had 12 prized chickens to raffle. Big day as proceeds were to finance their new Beta video player.

Unfortunately before the raffle could be drawn the chooks had all vanished.

Investigations revealed David King had been in deep discussions with one chook about the possibility of trading his 2 tickets to someone else for 1 ticket and a pigeon. Reckoned he might be able to keep both tickets and still get the pigeon. Chook proceeded to run away squealing and madly flapping its wings and was never seen again.

Wayne Carey disappeared to the bathroom with one chicken and that was the last anyone saw of either of them.

And Mark Roberts ate the other 10 chooks before they had even set up the buffet lunch as he was feeling a bit peckish.

I recall something in the news about Norf and a chicken. Not sure what it was so i'll just assume the worst.

watching Saturdays WCEvs Port game i gotta say WCE can keep Gaff.... i get hes an outside winger so contested footy is not his dice but ffs the guy runs away from the contest , his decision making under pressure is poor and his run back the other way to defend is terrible ....

Compare with 22 year old Jack Sinclair when he's at his best.

as Westcoast beat Port. why would they now cut their list? they probably think they are doing well.
Mitchell , Priddis, Petrie, Lecra,Masten,Butler - just 5 that are gone and then there are players like Giles , Hill , Schofield , Wellingham these guys are 30 and are battling to get a game.
There is also a few more that are on the outer.

Only dial up so they're a bit behind. That's why they still think they're getting dusty and Kelly.
I wouldn't put that down to slow internet. Don't give them too much credit...