Autopsy 2018 JLT Series - Game 2: Melbourne v St.Kilda

Ok you say that so tell us how you know its passed these guys but experts didn't see it.

Because footy clubs have been notoriously conservative in who they hire and Aussie Rules, being a sport only played in one country, doesn't have a huge amount of varying tactics like other international sports have built up over a hundred years or so. Clarko changed that and brought the game forward tactically and meant other coaches have had to up their game to compete.

With the way tactics are going, as a sport we will end up more like American Football where the best coaches weren't necessarily good footballers themselves, rather better teachers with good tactical minds (you could argue we are already on the way there with Bolton and Fagan, no coincidence that they are also protoges of Clarkson).

Better signs now. Paddy competing hard, pretty impressive in close though I'd rather see him on the lead for a mark than in a pack. Good to know he can hold his own though. Same Marshall, doing some good things. Finally some good plays going on without so many errors but far from ideal. Should be better for the run.

Pot - Kettle LOL
No worries Champ

Don't give him the attention he's seeking mate

Autopsy 2018 JLT Series - Game 2: Melbourne v St.Kilda