Autopsy 2022 Round 19 Blues shaken but not stirred

Who played well for the Blues in Round 19 vs the Giants?

Agreed.

This woof, by the crowd for saad, is uneducated. Woof came for Val Perovic and Christou because they were big long kicks.

Not because they can kick

Sent from my SM-N981B using Tapatalk
Who cares if kids going to the footy want to have a bit of fun.

Fun police are out and about.

adam-saad-of-the-blues-takes-a-high-mark-over-james-peatling-of-the-picture-id1410568149

adam-saad-of-the-blues-takes-a-high-mark-over-james-peatling-of-the-picture-id1410568147
That is art.

Who cares if kids going to the footy want to have a bit of fun.

Fun police are out and about.
I care where it is a noisy, flashing disco themed nightmare for anyone who wants to enjoy the game. It is entrenched in superfluous american style razzamatazz that will be gils legacy. The fun police? Get a grip........take the kids to disneyworld if you wanna experience all the amazing specatcle of flashing lights and plastic rubbish themed inanity.

It's shitty music too, and so loud you have to shout to the person next to you.

Agreed.

This woof, by the crowd for saad, is uneducated. Woof came for Val Perovic and Christou because they were big long kicks.

Not because they can kick

Sent from my SM-N981B using Tapatalk
Love Saad, but he is not 'Woof-worthy', like sponge worthy......

It's shitty music too, and so loud you have to shout to the person next to you.
yep - although credit where it's due, somewhere amongst the maelstrom today was aretha franklin!

Y
Complaining about the Woof. He kicked one 75 metres onto cottrels chest today. Fun police losers * them.

Long live the woof
YEah. I get that people want to enjoy it. But does it really fit? I don't reckon it does. The counter-argument is more 'will no-one think of the children' which is kinda...not the point.
I mean..do we start calling Durds Jezza cos the kids like it?
Do we give the slipper to Cinderella's sisters cos they really want it?

Can you even comprehend how old you sound in that post?

Got the chocolates

Tough and frustrating game the first 2 and a half quarters, thought we were well beaten around the contests far too easy at times, centre bounces and around the ground again they were clearing it out with ease to extra numbers out the back for large parts of the game…
We were poor with bombing it down the line and into our F50 turning it strait back over into their hands, forward entries connection was poor…

Saad was best on by a mile, outstanding game once again, freaky talent that mark was a ripper…

Kudos to Setterfield played a great game displayed a much better work ethic this time around, that’s more the level for a bloke of your skill set..

Plowman played with at a level of intensity and commitment that was fantastic to see, did some smart and important things today, great game…

Cottrell’s gut running at pace is something quite remarkable it rewarded him for a couple of goals tough kid keeps improving…

Dekoning superb again, beaten in the hit outs but the rest of his game around the ground and in the contest was wonderful…

JSos wonderful, Young Doc Newman good down back, Honey was much more involved pressure good again Charlie great again McKay solid Durdin great goal and Motlop good pressure fairly quiet, Cripps and Walshy great games Kennedy Cerra Fisher fantastic…

O’Brien went into a couple of tough contests in the first quarter right on my wing that was new ground for him and really impressive, good game from Lochie…

McGovern some nice touches particularly in the first half looked good a bonus to have him back and get through…

Go baggers…

Autopsy 2022 Round 19 Blues shaken but not stirred