- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
- Other Teams
- Storm, Spurs, Socceroos
- #18,956
2024 Picks
2025 Picks
2025 Picks
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Mate, he is allowed to get emotional when he hears news that is unfavourable to HFC.No need to get the shits on!
I didn't think old mates post was nasty, you DID spend weeks telling everyone he was staying at the saints and you DID cam him a coin grabber who was using us.
Its all good. Doesn't bother me. I like all of it.
People need to chill a bit.
You don't have to explain yourself mate. The majority in here know how it all worksYou don't think players change their mind at various stages of the process??
If he backflipped and decided to stay, then absolutely we were played for a higher salary to him.
I'm not fn Nostradamus and cannot predict the future FWIW!
No need to get the shits on!
I didn't think old mates post was nasty, you DID spend weeks telling everyone he was staying at the saints and you DID cam him a coin grabber who was using us.
Its all good. Doesn't bother me. I like all of it.
People need to chill a bit.
ABC (Alright Battle Come on Down!)Milestones don't come much bigger than game number 123
The overlords. Drunk on power.Yes because running through the banner with a kid is something the AFL should have approval rights on. **** me.
9 of them are Brad Hill!One of the more baffling things about the whole Battle situation is that the Saints somehow managed to have at least 11 players on their list who get paid more than him.
yes but did it publiclyAhhh “Spoken publicly for the first time”… aka “didnt say anything useful”
Smith’s comments are not credible- imho.
Celebrity 101 would...obviouslyAmazing how it’s taken so long for BS to get back from Greece and finally chat about his future and not say anything .
Has anyone reminded him the 700k he is being paid this year to float around Europe is being paid by the Bulldogs?
Does anyone know if he is managed by Paul Conor’s by any chance?
ITK posters probably cop more abuse than the footy players themselves on Big footy lmaoFar too much individual sniping going on.
I have stopped sharing stuff to this forum and share stuff with a few people privately on here as I can’t believe the nonsense that goes on following a post.
Everyone put down your rifles and just relax.
*Except for the match day threads. You campaigners are unhinged on thoseITK posters probably cop more abuse than the footy players themselves on Big footy lmao
Imagine working with themFar too much individual sniping going on.
I have stopped sharing stuff to this forum and share stuff with a few people privately on here as I can’t believe the nonsense that goes on following a post.
Shits me up the wall that people such as yourself, RnL, TFP etc cop it so much when it comes to this information.Far too much individual sniping going on.
Shits me up the wall that people such as yourself, RnL, TFP etc cop it so much when it comes to this information.
Selfishly, it also denies me and a lot of others heaps of fun and enjoyment.
Wish people would rack off with it.
This sentence would have been far more effective writtenCan’t the keyboard warriors just do what I do and critique people’s spelling ffs.
This sentence would have been far more effective written
'Carnt the keybord warriorsjust do wot I do and critik peoples speling ffs'
Can I be a smartass and critique your grammar? You forgot the question mark.
I've seen letters that Barrass has written, he never forgets his grammar.For this reason we should definitely trade him in.