Game Day 2024 Non-Swans Game Day

You don't seriously like it? 🤣
Ice Skater Falls Through Thin Ice GIF by ViralHog

Stkilda running over Richmond like we should have :(
Tigers are better than I gave them credit for last week.
Lynch, Baker & Balta made them a stronger line up last week against us. Very young today and Dusty a shadow of his former self.
We are 4 & 1 so if we can get going again & be 10& 4 after 14 games, with Mills back, we can have a crack.

Tigers are better than I gave them credit for last week.
Lynch, Baker & Balta made them a stronger line up last week against us. Very young today and Dusty a shadow of his former self.
We are 4 & 1 so if we can get going again & be 13 & 1 after 14 games, with Mills back, we can have a crack.
Fixed it for you ;)

Consider yourself lucky.. Er I mean, what?
The only time I drank Cascade Poison was during a beer strike in the 1970s. It was at the cricket and a mate brought an esky full of it.. Cascade was and presumably still is like West End, a taste bud stripper and crime against humans.

Cascade is awful too, Boags is better than Cascade

and my grandfather worked at cascade and yes my grandmother worked in the chocolate factory

I know you do some weird stuff down in Tassie, but I’ve never actually imbibed a rodent’s urine, so I can’t make an informed assessment as to the validity of your assertion.

didnt do science at school then? :p

Yes I kinda agree, I loved Matty as a player but will never forgive or forget Dawson and the arrogance of that club.

I hate the nerve of Crows fans defending Dawson’s cry baby go home crap, while at the same time try and pry Gulden away from home. They should know better about home grown players. Double standard much? I hate the Crows now after all the whining they did last year.

Yes I kinda agree, I loved Matty as a player but will never forgive or forget Dawson and the arrogance of that club.

Don't be that crocodile green with his temper so mean who took the monkey for a ride

forgive and forget :p

I enjoy seeing the crows lose but then feel a little bit bad for nicks
If you look at the number of wins Adelaide has had under Nicks, it goes 3, 7, 8, 11.

Once that goes into reverse - he’s in strife.

And I hope it does go into reverse. Purely for the joy of seeing Judas ponder what could have been.

I hate the nerve of Crows fans defending Dawson’s cry baby go home crap, while at the same time try and pry Gulden away from home. They should know better about home grown players. Double standard much? I hate the Crows now after all the whining they did last year.
Yep nailed it Goatie.

I know you do some weird stuff down in Tassie, but I’ve never actually imbibed a rodent’s urine, so I can’t make an informed assessment as to the validity of your assertion.
In a past life I worked as a brewer. Every day we tasted storage beer to check for infection. Storage beer is after brewing and before filtration and carbonation. Full of yeast and protein bits. That tasting was a horrible task.
It tasted just like Coopers.