BingoIt is unbelievably difficult to support someone who is holding the club to ransom over an improvement clause whilst doing absolutely minimal to turn the tide himself.
Cancerous attitude.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
BingoIt is unbelievably difficult to support someone who is holding the club to ransom over an improvement clause whilst doing absolutely minimal to turn the tide himself.
Cancerous attitude.
I cant imagine any other club will be thrilled to hear his "be good and I'll put in" stance.Do we owe him something?
Since when do players expect the club to bend over for them?
******* man up and play some good footy otherwise just * off.
If he chooses to leave, what is his trade value ? It’s so hard to gauge.
If that’s what is actually happening, it would be pretty ordinary - all we know for sure is that right now he is not doing enough onfield to lift the team or his own value.It is unbelievably difficult to support someone who is holding the club to ransom over an improvement clause whilst doing absolutely minimal to turn the tide himself.
Cancerous attitude.
He's restricted isn't he?Would be as a free agent so depends on the $
Heard something Cornes said today he look like a fool if he left North after what he said about Horne-FrancisIf that’s what is actually happening, it would be pretty ordinary - all we know for sure is that right now he is not doing enough onfield to lift the team or his own value.
Your first mistake was listening to Cornes. Personally I reckon putting in 6 seasons of effort is slightly higher on the respect scale than the 6 hours you slept in your jumper at draft time to pretend you wanted to go to a club.Heard something Cornes said today he look like a fool if he left North after what he said about Horne-Francis
Crikey - now I'm conflicted.
Wait for Black Friday if you can mate, Pirelli's 50% off at My car.Crikey - now I'm conflicted.
I'm due a set of tyres in the not too distant future. I was looking for something a bit quieter than the ones on my vehicle (the hotrod mobility scooter Ligma ) and I was thinking Continental. Crikey, now I'm in a state of bother. I have limited choices.
If we match the offer though it would force a trade wouldn’t it, as he’s RFA ?Would be as a free agent so depends on the $
I’m happy to retain him, but it is basing staying on the side improving, he among others need to sort their shit.I'll stick my neck out - still want to retain him and would pay up to do so.
Talent doesn't leave you.
Have we not given up enough capable seniors to learn chasing youth isn't the silver bullet?
I can wait it out until then for sure. Jax were significantly lower in price than my car last time I bought pzeros but have ramped up prices since then by a fair margin. And they are pretty noisy ( not that my car is overly quiet anyway). However, I will probably go Pirelli to replace the OEM rubber now that I know continental sponsor *Wait for Black Friday if you can mate, Pirelli's 50% off at My car.
Sent from my SM-G781B using BigFooty.com mobile app
I strongly suspect that North will be chasing a couple of free agents at the end of this season to start to fill some of those age demographic spots pointed out by Rick18 so losing Zurhaar to a free agency move would be a disaster. They might accept a trade deal similar to the CCJ deal with Richmond but I reckon they will try to convince him to stay. There is still a bit in the war chest so rumour has it.I'll stick my neck out - still want to retain him and would pay up to do so.
Have we not given up enough capable seniors to learn chasing youth isn't the silver bullet?
I'll stick my neck out - still want to retain him and would pay up to do so.
I strongly suspect that North will be chasing a couple of free agents at the end of this season to start to fill some of those age demographic spots pointed out by Rick18 so losing Zurhaar to a free agency move would be a disaster. They might accept a trade deal similar to the CCJ deal with Richmond but I reckon they will try to convince him to stay. There is still a bit in the war chest so rumour has it.
Won't happen though if we pull a free agent from another club (as far as I understand the rules in this regard). And it's clear from Rick's post in the relevant thread that North desperately need to recruit some older more experienced players.Not if we get pick 2 for Zurhaar we wont.