Let's Go Celtics!!!Except they play a real sport, and not some bullshit invented by a Canadian nerd
I know some sniffbum fans in NSW who call footy cross country basketball. Didn't help when they brought in 9 point supergoals either.Except they play a real sport, and not some bullshit invented by a Canadian nerd
Recon he hangs out at the townie?Black boots, Stone Roses, The Smiths.....just a dude.
I reckon he probably loves a good cardigan, reads Camus and watches repeats of The Avengers in his downtime.
He already isWill be the best player in the comp. There’s no changing my mind
Yes, Oasis did get a mention.
He has a damn good playlist on Spotify, too. Has been posted before but for those that missed it:
No. You aren't on your Pat Malone. I don't consider myself old just older than George from a music point of view.I know 1 track on there, one. No.64.
Am l old ?
He has a damn good playlist on Spotify, too. Has been posted before but for those that missed it:
Short answer... It's their team now.I know 1 track on there, one. No.64.
Am l old ?
C'mon mate. Age is no excuse for not knowing There Is A Light That Never Goes Out.I know 1 track on there, one. No.64.
Am l old ?
Swingin Party. One of the best, ever.
C'mon mate. Age is no excuse for not knowing There Is A Light That Never Goes Out.
Not only is it a masterpiece of teenage melodrama, it also came out back when the Krakouer brothers were still playing.
Recon he hangs out at the townie?
It’s almost like he was made for living in NM.
Maybe that's the problem.The band ? 80's, let's say a bit hazy until '87.
No doubt. Never seen anything like this kid. Once in a generation player in his old school black boots. His first game at the G Saturday night too. He’s gonna love the wide open spacesWill be the best player in the comp. There’s no changing my mind
He has another playlist titled "Nm", which consists of two songs:No oasis?
He's the only person in the world who has listened to more than one Mazzy Star track.
Crossing over with the legendary Covers That Are Better Than The Original thread, I prefer this Dinosaur Jr take on it
Going to be!What an absolute star this kid is going to be.