Lol. 2 years old, club has already ignored.
Lol I didn’t actually check how sold it was, saw it on Twitter todayLol. 2 years old, club has already ignored.
Did we merge with the giants?
Interesting that anyone's idea of a logo update would be to travel 50 years into the past for inspiration?
Imagine if the background was yellowDid we merge with the giants?
Put in a shield with some navy gold and red
I am not your guy hahaPut in a shield with some navy gold and red
Tassie board?Where’s the petition for a new club thread?
Is this via a members email? This is sh1t news. Everyone knows it is horrificThe club has confirmed via email that there are no plans to change the current logo
Those that want it changed need to get this petition trending and get people to sign in - Sign the Petition
If they come out and said that they would get a lot more support from members.They will release the new logo next year, possibly end of the year. This leads into 2025 when we are in the new facility.
Petitions are a waste of time, the timeline is set I reckon.
A west coast styled logo would be appropriate.Not really keen on a shield style logo.
Going the torpNot bad, but I like the fact that the Austin Crows logo has a good grip of a footy.View attachment 1601266
A west coast styled logo would be appropriate.
Having said that 10 of the 18 teams currently have a shield of sorts so I'd be willing to accept it if it at least looked as good as the others.
A bird head? To replace, the bird head the Crows currently have?A west coast styled logo would be appropriate.