I think it was HipwoodI reckon I saw a thylacine in that score review.
you would vote for Biden? ROTFLRichmond fans like Trump Supporters and Hardwick is their leader, lapping up the woe is me, umpires lost it for us BS.
Truth serum.What?? What are you smoking.....
To be fair the two 50m against our guys for kicking the ball as the ump was blowing his whistle were farcical calls. It goes against the spirit of the game, especially in a final and even worse it is a very poor judgement call by the umpire. Those calls didn't even happen during the regular season and we shouldn't see it again for the rest of the finals. Costly stupidity by the umps.We shouldnt have given away all those 50s to give away the momentum we had in that first half. That killed us and made them believe.
Well Dangerfield was bagged for going missing in the 2nd half in a finalYou’re seriously bagging his game tonight?
You’re seriously bagging his game tonight?
How is that "to be fair"? You're just whinging about something that went against your team and putting "to be fair" at the start to make it sound like it's an objective assessment.To be fair the two 50m against our guys for kicking the ball as the ump was blowing his whistle were farcical calls.
Maybe. Maybe not. Yet to be seen. Lynch would help us a lot with our forward 50 entries so there is definitely scope for improvement. Port in Adelaide would be hard to pass though.Things I took out of that game, Richmond are pretenders this year.
“To be fair”! LOL. Absolutely correct decisions. Undisciplined play from the Tigers.To be fair the two 50m against our guys for kicking the ball as the ump was blowing his whistle were farcical calls. It goes against the spirit of the game, especially in a final and even worse it is a very poor judgement call by the umpire. Those calls didn't even happen during the regular season and we shouldn't see it again for the rest of the finals. Costly stupidity by the umps.
The only way Lions make the GF is if your mob win tomorrow and beat Geelong.
Definitely not! Hahayou would vote for Biden? ROTFL
There’s a bit of toilet paper stuck on your rear quarter panel .Well said. The umpiring proved it. The Lions will fold in the Prelim. They a good side but they won't win the flag.
Dangerfield goes missing in finals full stop.Well Dangerfield was bagged for going missing in the 2nd half in a final
Yep I'm saying to be fair from an objective point of view.How is that "to be fair"? You're just whinging about something that went against your team and putting "to be fair" at the start to make it sound like it's an objective assessment.
We’d normally have Lynch there so that would ordinarily not fail as badly as it did tonight. I guess we didn’t really adapt to his absence.Let's discuss the Tigers fumble and turnovers. Haven't seen the Tigers do both of them so often for a long time. Why did the Tiges keep bombing long into their forward 50 which made it easy for Andrews to get hist fist to it?
Still finished third.Suck a big fat one Tiger supporters. Biggest bunch of sooky flogs on Big Footy. Not so big and tough away from the MCG are we?
what?Just had word that Dylan Grimes has rocked up to the Gabba a few minutes ago. Was wondering when he’d show up.
I don't.I'd have Brisbane as favourites over us, Collingwood or Geelong.
My advice would be concern themselves with the Preliminary finalsPort v Lions GF would be interesting.
Genuine 50 50.