- Nov 26, 2015
- AFL Club
- Richmond
maybe pen + paper + taking notes in team meeting made a diff to the Crows. Still a half to go yet.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Missed the Kreuzer tackle that other similar actions got no suspension?Steve Hocking to release a new rule, players with the first name of Patrick and last name of Dangerfield are allowed to hit players in the head.
Every other player to be suspended for a similar offence.
Hopefully someone can ruin you guys this year. What goes around an all thatHAHAHAHA we RUINED another team , bye bye cats
Adelaide gone , gws gone, Geelong..... Looking like gone
He seems to be a very good/cheap pick up as insurance to our very young / inexperienced backline.Never put a foot wrong for us when he played, the guy can play
Over to the Geelong board for a review of the umpires performance.
Don't stir them up or Brisbane will be nextHopefully someone can ruin you guys this year. What goes around an all that
Was a headclash really
I don't think that will happenNot surprised if Kelly gets 2 weeks for the head clash with Danger.
Oh really? It is early to be that drunk
HAHAHAHA we RUINED another team , bye bye cats
thought Hawk fans were bad. Tiger fans haven't had a hold mt Beer moment they are having a hold my Brewery
Oh really? It is early to be that drunk
Strangely that just sounds like a complimentthought Hawk fans were bad. Tiger fans haven't had a hold mt Beer moment they are having a hold my Brewery
Reckon it’s 2.
Careless, High impact, high contact.
Dunno if those guidelines are still current.
While you could call it a footy incident, it was totally unnecessary, the ball was gone and he chose to follow through. It’s totally intentional, he went the bump to try and hurt Kelly after he had got rid of the ball. That by definition is a sniper.
There was no need to bump at all and that alone should result in a suspension.
Traditionally, like when Frawley was playing? My opinion on the bump has changed, especially since then. I just don't think it has a place in the game anymore. There is enough unavoidable concussions in the game, getting rid of the avoidable ones is only a good thing.
Chose to bump..Gone! Duty of care from those that choose to bump.Yeah nah, thats BS. It looks later in slow motion. Kelly got rid of the ball because Dangerfield was in already coming at him - watch the ball in his hand, looks like Kelly was about to kick then changed to handball when Danger was right on him. Watch it again at full speed. https://www.afl.com.au/news/565323/watch-dangerfield-in-hot-water-after-massive-bump-ko-s-crow