- Jul 15, 2022
- AFL Club
- Melbourne
- Banned
- #3,176
Just think what Collingwood will do with Frampton and McStay in the team.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
22 years. 5 wooden spoons in that time
Definitely cause you guys will have to wait for DeGoey to return from Vegas I suppose and hopefully without a lawsuit this time while you weigh up the 900k you are about to pay him and force Grundy out!It’s not though, you will start back before the Pies do.
He’s a forward. He should have known the mark is at the 9m goal line. He was 6 metres over the mark and he knew it. If he didn’t, maybe it’s because he keeps pushing players arms into his own head.He didn’t go a meter over, they replayed it on the commentary several times.
Not only that but the umpire didn’t even ask him back, when a Swans player did it later he gave him and opportunity to step back.
Horrible call in a final. That was round 1 stamp your authority stuff.
But they determined the 2016 grand final? FWIW, good luck next week, my Mum is a devoted Swans supporter, and I will be very happy for her if the Swans get up.
Nobody turns up to a party at 8pm dude...You know your club has been starved of finals when it’s a Saturday night and you are on bigfooty to give it to opposition supporters weeks after your season ends.
Do numbers go that highHow many bottom 4 finishes i wonder.
Guys would like your opinion?
Did no27 for Sydney throw the ball with 5 seconds to go?
Too me it looked like a clear throw.
Would really like to hear from non pie/sydney supporters to me it was a clear throw
Who cares? Players throw the ball ALL THE TIME and are rarely pinged for it.Guys would like your opinion?
Did no27 for Sydney throw the ball with 5 seconds to go?
Too me it looked like a clear throw.
Would really like to hear from non pie/sydney supporters to me it was a clear throw
Just think what Collingwood will do with Frampton and McStay in the team.
Definitely cause you guys will have to wait for DeGoey to return from Vegas I suppose and hopefully without a lawsuit this time while you weigh up the 900k you are about to pay him and force Grundy out!
Beat Dees twice in the season again?Just think what Collingwood will do with Frampton and McStay in the team.
Surely you’ve got the AFL app which notifies you when a game has started******* hell!
I spent the entire day thinking that the game started at 5:30pm Perth time.
Ran around doing usual s**t all day, back for a couple of hours of house cleaning.
Got the beers in, settled down to watch the footy….
Caught the last 2 minutes.
Great post.Geez this group entertained us all this year. It’s a shame it had to come to an end because I reckon it would’ve happened again next week.
Absolutely no disappointment from me so the haters can come at me. Unbelievable comeback in a huge final against one of the best after going down to the wire against the other best side. No other side in the competition showed that kind of heart.
No doubt the Pies have won plenty of admirers after 2022. Hopefully we can continue it next year.
Meanwhile Carlton still can’t even make the 8 with their impeccable list management.Definitely cause you guys will have to wait for DeGoey to return from Vegas I suppose and hopefully without a lawsuit this time while you weigh up the 900k you are about to pay him and force Grundy out!
Excellent season, I wish some of our more... conditional players showed as much heart and determination.No doubt the Pies have won plenty of admirers after 2022. Hopefully we can continue it next year.
Nobody turns up to a party at 8pm dude...
The only way is down now bye flog.You know your club has been starved of finals when it’s a Saturday night and you are on bigfooty to give it to opposition supporters weeks after your season ends.
Chaps, enjoy the off-season ffs, there has to be some benefit to not making finals again, get off the couch!