Wasnt clear what it was for live, break it down for those of us not on the same level you’re clearly on great footy oracleClearly showing you don’t know the rules if you think that Oliver 50 wasn’t there.
This aged wellPort Adelaide in complete control of the match
Will win it easily
Wasnt clear what it was for live, break it down for those of us not on the same level you’re clearly on great footy oracle
Oh cool guess that was the only example of it all night thenIt was for preventing / impeding Oliver from continuing play after the free.
Rule has been around for the ages, not that hard to understand mate.
It was for preventing / impeding Oliver from continuing play after the free.
Rule has been around for the ages, not that hard to understand mate.
Oh cool guess that was the only example of it all night then
Thankyou for settling that
Cripes maybe go back read what I actually said and have coke n a smile ….Always questionable calls both ways, you guys lost. Take it on the chin instead of sooking on forums about the umps.
Exactly it wasn’t the technicality of the decision it was that it was the only one paid all night when other more obvious examples were ignoredRules been around for ages but you would be struggling to find anyone who can remember it being paid and rozee got pinged despite doing nothing we haven’t seen a dozen times this weekend.
Had the last laugh. Enjoy your weekendHahaha finally, suck s**t Melbourne
I agree (except for the contender part we aren’t a contender)We can talk about umpires and stats etc. but Dees stood up when it counted. Port didn’t. Dees win on the road against a contender.
I just don’t think Port can ever beat the best teams
Exactly it wasn’t the technicality of the decision it was that it was the only one paid all night when other more obvious examples were ignored
But seeing as some people struggle to read the English language Melbourne were better because they were cleaner when it mattered
Umps were s**t but it was a random number generator type of s**t
Did you want to bring up Rioli marking the ball out of bounds or port players (Rioli, DBJ, others) constantly ducking into tackles too?Calling Rozee getting slung a gift while ignoring the clear throw from Ben Brown that led to a Dees goal, the 7m pass to Bailey Fritsch that led to the Dees last goal. Max Gawn getting a free kick for throwing Jeremy Finlayson and getting a goal.
But you, Port gifts.
LOLStill on about the umps. Give it a rest mate, getting embarrassing.
Dees without May, Bowey (underrated), dare I say Brayshaw, dare I say Luke Jackson? lol where do I stop?
Melb are cooked - next.
I think you probably should have stopped at Bowey. Luke Jackson doesn't even play for us anymore.Dees without May, Bowey (underrated), dare I say Brayshaw, dare I say Luke Jackson? lol where do I stop?