With the situation of Jeff Corfe, and the escapades of Jordan de Goey, I'd have thought that'd be the last thing their supporters would be highlighting.That's a good point actually.
It depends on how he copes with it i reckon.
With the situation of Jeff Corfe, and the escapades of Jordan de Goey, I'd have thought that'd be the last thing their supporters would be highlighting.That's a good point actually.
It depends on how he copes with it i reckon.
Which player are you related to?How do you think I feel? I’m related to a player.
The absolute pride and joy I would have if a certain ginger haired defender won a flag is equalled by the annoyance that Collingwood have won.
Which player are you related to?
How long you been sitting on that one? Very good!So Tucker’s best quarter’s a memory?
Ah yes the daywalker at the piesRhymes with Smathan Furphy
Groundwork always pays off in the end.How long you been sitting on that one? Very good!
Had a mate sit in the commentary box with Dennis Cometti once. He said he had a sheet with all the one liners for each player in front of him.Groundwork always pays off in the end.
MY KING I LOVE HIMRhymes with Smathan Furphy
I must admit that his call, “Ablett to Bartel, to Corey, they are advancing alphabetically” was geniusHad a mate sit in the commentary box with Dennis Cometti once. He said he had a sheet with all the one liners for each player in front of him.
But pre scripted. FakeI must admit that his call, “Ablett to Bartel, to Corey, they are advancing alphabetically” was genius
Mav - got 'em completely goosedHad a mate sit in the commentary box with Dennis Cometti once. He said he had a sheet with all the one liners for each player in front of him.
It was amusing, enjoy the little things even when expected.But pre scripted. Fake
Sandy Roberts
What more can you say
Unscripted
Yeah that’s what I said to somebody today, you look at the vision and it makes sense BUT the penalty outweighs the infringement either a fine or immediate free kick or stop play immediately and award s free on the attacking 50 mtr arc closest point to where play stopped.I’m sure that’s right, but it’s not why he came off - sounds like they only picked up from delayed symptoms. I just wondered if the way he came off without being pulled from the game, and tapped Powell to go on when he wasn’t meant to, might reflect that he wasn’t thinking as clearly as usual.
Back to the vflDrury not training with the main group
He was very poor on the weekend. Sadly for Blake I reckon Ratts saw too many plays break down due to him fumbling, not being quick enough or getting to the wrong areas. He will learn from it but he struggled.Drury not training with the main group
Just the 2 changes Im predicting now.OUT: Shiels Drury
IN: Zurhaar Tucker
Pretty much spot on but after Howes game on the weekend I'd expect him to come in and Tucker to sub.Just the 2 changes Im predicting now.
I hope we dont bring Corr back. Would be a big mistake against the Pies. Same with Cunnington.
B: Ziebell Logue McDonald
HB: Powell McKay Bergman
C: Scott Wardlaw Ford
HF: Stephenson CCJ Sheezel
F: Curtis Larkey Zurhaar
R: Goldstein Simpkin Phillips
I: Greenwood Tucker Spicer Hall
S: Howe