A11dAtP0w3R
Dumpster Fire Diver
- Oct 18, 2013
- AFL Club
- Melbourne
- Other Teams
- Carolina Panthers
5:44 ...talking about Fritsch
From the presser don't be surprised if Brown is dropped and AMW is a straight swap at sub.Yeah, but my point is they're not going to bring him in as a forward after he's finally established himself in the VFL as a defender.
Though it's Goodwin I guess, so who knows for sure.
Pleasing. Hopefully not the only newcomer. I'd like Sestan and Jefferson as well. Fritsch and Petty can go to the magoos.AMW will debut v Lions
From the presser don't be surprised if Brown is dropped and AMW is a straight swap at sub.
The way he talked about Brown it sounded like he won't be playing. "We've given him a taste" "things to work on for the AFL game" etc etc.
Was just thinking that. He's been really disappointing this year
Playing a few seasons in defence is how we develop forwardsYeah, but my point is they're not going to bring him in as a forward after he's finally established himself in the VFL as a defender.
I reckon his best spot could be a high half forward and wouldn't mind seeing him tried there.Yeah, but my point is they're not going to bring him in as a forward after he's finally established himself in the VFL as a defender.
From the presser don't be surprised if Brown is dropped and AMW is a straight swap at sub.
The way he talked about Brown it sounded like he won't be playing. Paraphrasing : "We've given him a taste" "things to work on for the AFL game" etc etc.
I think it's some bullshit to give him an excuse at the end of year, try to bring the average age down while not actually committing to it by making them sub.Part of me genuinely wonders if they just made a big fuss of his debut to try and draw more people to the game, then made him sub so it didn't affect the result.
I think after the Opening Round, where he got injured, he has been a shell of his former self.Was just thinking that. He's been really disappointing this year
I think after the Opening Round, where he got injured, he has been a shell of his former self.
Read the Petracca transcript of his 360 interview. Sounds like it might take him more than just an offseason to become what he once was. I now wouldn't be surprised if he has a crap year next year.
That's the part I'm talking about, genuinely sounded like he considered retirement and/or doesn't want any more contactHe will be crap for at least 12 months, Dusty took about that long to get over his organ issue.
And that’s just the physical aspect, bloke also sounds like he never wants to step foot onto a footy field again.
Sounds like was/is a fair bit of truth in his misso being angry at the club to.
hell be back for finals this year mate.That's the part I'm talking about, genuinely sounded like he considered retirement and/or doesn't want any more contact
Playing ruck hopefully, toughen him up a littlehell be back for finals this year mate.
I think we are still a flag chance if we get Trac back and we get back to how we played the past couple of years ..Playing ruck hopefully, toughen him up a little
I think we are still a flag chance if we get Trac back and we get back to how we played the past couple of years ..
Yeahhhhhhhhh Dees 4 Flag
5 memberships please!I think we are still a flag chance if we get Trac back and we get back to how we played the past couple of years ..
Yeahhhhhhhhh Dees 4 Flag