Dees to life from Brock bottom

That's fair enough. But I think you'll find that the majority of the posters on this thread just want to know who this Moloney fellow is. We just want some answers.
The guy who had alot of injury problems from 2006 to 2008, only playing 25 games in 3 years.

Played 21 games this year and was our second best player easily, behind Davey. Finished 2nd in the B+F compared to McLean who finished 11th (the guy you traded pick 11 for).

Comes from a family of mad MFC supporters and is probably the most passionate about the club he plays for compared to any other play in the AFL.

Glad to help. :thumbsu:

(P.S. he's probably the biggest bloke, muscle mass wise, in the competition.)

Comes from a family of mad MFC supporters and is probably the most passionate about the club he plays for compared to any other play in the AFL.

I think these two points will make him the best footballer in the AFL soon. :eek:

Gee the Dees are lucky to have such attributes in a footballer such as this..... :rolleyes:

Whats his name again?? :confused:

Played 21 games this year and was our second best player easily, behind Davey.
Is being second best player at the worst team in the AFL an honour? :confused:
Finished 2nd in the B+F compared to McLean who finished 11th (the guy you traded pick 11 for).
I guess Bailey wasn't happy with Mclean's response to everyone being played out of position so you could tank your way to picks one and two.

I believe Mclean was tired of playing for a constantly rebuilding team.
:rolleyes:

Is Moloney more passionate about his club than Simpson or Walker? :confused:

God you're a flog.

Even parrot wasn't as cocky as Melbourne fans when we won back to back spoons. :thumbsdown: :eek:
Thanks whelan=shirt lifter. :eek:

Hampson>>>>Whatshisname

hampson1106092461.jpg

You might not recognise Hampson because he's a talented young ruckman who would walk into your side ahead of Johnson, Jamar, Meesen and Spencer.

Well it's much better than being the 11th best player in the worst team. :eek:
I guess Bailey wasn't happy with Mclean's response to everyone being played out of position so you could tank your way to picks one and two.
I understand. This is why he went to a clean club who has never tanked for a priority pick, such as Carlton. Right?

P.S nice to see most of you completely ignored my point. :thumbsu::eek:
P.P.S didn't Jamar kick 5 goals against you guys? :eek: :eek:

I'm sure his family travel down from the snow every second week, religiously.

That's fair enough. But I think you'll find that the majority of the posters on this thread just want to know who this Moloney fellow is. We just want some answers.

Oh ok. Maybe Carlton supporters don't know much about footy then?

Although plenty of people here seem to know he came from Geelong...

I realise you're trying to be hilarious by playing the 'who is this bloke' card. Some real sharp stuff there, well done.

Oh ok. Maybe Carlton supporters don't know much about footy then?

Although plenty of people here seem to know he came from Geelong...

I realise you're trying to be hilarious by playing the 'who is this bloke' card. Some real sharp stuff there, well done.

Talk about the Mouse that roared. It's like PeeWee Herman slapping Andre the Giant. Don't you Dees have some elbow patches to darn?

The guy who had alot of injury problems from 2006 to 2008, only playing 25 games in 3 years.

Played 21 games this year and was our second best player easily, behind Davey. Finished 2nd in the B+F compared to McLean who finished 11th (the guy you traded pick 11 for).

Glad to help. :thumbsu:

Moloney is an absolute dud and you're kidding yourself if you think anything otherwise.

Fantastic that he is so passionate about your club but at the end of the day the only thing he is good for in a playing sense is running around niggling people behind play. He picks up the ball and doesn't even look for options, just boots the shit out of it. The fact he finished second in your best and fairest highlights how pathetic your club is as opposed to how good a player he is...

And yes, Mclean had a shocking season playing for a club he lost the passion to be a part of, but he has proven that he has ability in past seasons (Moloney has never shown any ability). I'd bank on him regaining that form and would happily give up a speculative draft pick in a rubbish draft.

It probably is a bit hypocrtical to be ridiculing Melbourne supporters for the way they talk about their bright future but I think there is a stark difference in the way we have both rebuilt in that we had guys with experience like Waite, Judd, Simpson, Fev etc going forward whilst they have guys like Moloney and Jamar. Melbourne have a serious leadership void and it is going to stagnate the development of some of these talented young kids, no surprises to see how Murph and Gibbs etc improved as soon as Judd arrived.

Well it's much better than being the 11th best player in the worst team. :eek:

It is not helped by your delusional nimrod of a coach your rabble appointed when he plays Mclean constantly out of position to negate his effectiveness in order for the rabble to finish bottom again so they draft another Jack Watts :eek:.

No wonder Brock wanted to come and play for us. Enjoy watching him tear it up for us when we are playing finals and you will still be rebuilding.

If you and your delusional supporters can drag yourselves away from the snow fields this year and pull a crowd greater than 15k while finishing 15th at the highest, you can consider 2010 a successfull season. :eek:

It is not helped by your delusional nimrod of a coach your rabble appointed when he plays Mclean constantly out of position to negate his effectiveness in order for the rabble to finish bottom again so they draft another Jack Watts :eek:.
McLean was played out of position for one game. That was actually the game against you guys.

Don't let facts get in the way of a good shit spouting monologue though, yeah?

McLean was played out of position for one game. That was actually the game against you guys.

As i said dont worry about the ski fields and actually watch your team... Did you even see many games this year???

You are delusional and in denial if you think McLean was only played out of position in 1 game.

As i said dont worry about the ski fields and actually watch your team... Did you even see many games this year???

You are delusional and in denial if you think McLean was only played out of position in 1 game.
I watched all of our games this year.

You watched what, one?

I think I am in the better position to comment here mate, and I am right. Stop embarrassing yourself chump.

I think I am in the better position to comment here mate, and I am right.

Ohh yes you just keep telling yourself you are right and with a username like yours how could you possibly be wrong.... :eek:

Chump.

Dont like our opinions GTFO of our board.

I believe Mclean was tired of playing for a constantly rebuilding team.

:rolleyes:

Is Moloney more passionate about his club than Simpson or Walker? :confused:

God you're a flog.

Even parrot wasn't as cocky as Melbourne fans when we won back to back spoons. :thumbsdown: :eek:

Thanks whelan=shirt lifter. :eek:

Hampson>>>>Whatshisname

hampson1106092461.jpg

You might not recognise Hampson because he's a talented young ruckman who would walk into your side ahead of Johnson, Jamar, Meesen and Spencer.
I don't enjoy bagging other teams supporters, especially on their own board (and FFS no one quote this part, tell me to get out and not read the rest of the post!!)

BUT, B&F votes are decided during the season and the coach, in this case Bailey, has nothing to do with it because the assisstants do the voting. If Brock came 11th in the Bluey it has nothing to do with whether the Bailey likes him but rather that he was the 11th best player this year.

BTW the Moloney hate on here is ridiculous, I'm 100% sure most of you have heard of him and I'm rather sure he kicked a goal from the centre square against you blokes in Rd 21. McLean is a better talent, but Moloney is close in that department and also more consistent

melbadelmoloney246a.jpg

In a photo album from the boys' holiday to Bali there's a pictur of what his arms currently look like which is a lot bigger, I know this doesn't do much for the footy but considering the theme at the start was that Moloney wasn't someone to be afraid of; This photo may cloud those views with doubt.

Just my honest two cents

McLean was played in a forward pocket in round 22 against the Saints. You miss that game?

Not to mention the amount of times he was conveniently benched when he started to get a bit of the ball.....

Can the other Dee's on here show the Blue fans a bit more respect. It's their board and they're entitled to their opinion, much like we are on ours. :thumbsdown:

McLean was played in a forward pocket in round 22 against the Saints. You miss that game?
No, he wasn't. Watch the highlights video on YouTube, you see McLean a few times running through the middle. That's boring anyway, but i'm sure Jurrah's brilliance will keep you entertained.

Not to mention the amount of times he was conveniently benched when he started to get a bit of the ball.....
Nope, didn't happen. Stop trying to act like you watched the game.

Jurrah on the other hand, was benched for half of the last quarter. :thumbsu: