Div 3 Southern football league 2016

Sounds like you guys are in crisis?

You are now sitting 7th on the ladder and i really don't think you guys stand a chance against the eagles.

Sorry to be harsh mate, but i think Lyndale will just miss out on finals.

From what I've seen so far, ladder predictions.
1. Mount
2. Doveton
3. Ashwood
4. Hallam
5. Endeavour

Not that I can see them pushing deep into the finals. It would be good to see EH and Hallam make finals finally

Definitely not in crisis at all after next round we have played all the top sides which leaves 3 of the bottom sides still to be played i believe.

Lyndale gone ??? just a thought any comment Polesmoker,anyone get out to Hallam for a comment & finally BB has admitted Dandy as his club & this slime ball bags every other club !!!! After Dandy steal the sole of the original Dandenong VFA club & put their history to shame what an absolute knob you are.

Ha, You are like a blind man throwing darts, no idea. Realise it's hard for u and Polesy to sleep at night , 1 because you have the light on and 2 I'm doing your head in. Where have I said Dandy? So the following will make you more of an insomniac

I thought good wins to Ashwood CPL EH. Dove ton very lucky and will struggle later in the year and Moorabbins culture obviously kicking in now and Lyndale as a club not worth talking about.

Try to get some sleep Gary

Maybe
Wouldn't of thought we're gone by any means it's round 7... Just not playing good footy at the moment. Again a lot can be learnt from the weekends game, put to use at training and can hopefully bounce back against the Eagles on a big Queens Birthday match.
stop having a go at eachother and sooking to the umpire all day... Not a good look for yas

Ha, You are like a blind man throwing darts, no idea. Realise it's hard for u and Polesy to sleep at night , 1 because you have the light on and 2 I'm doing your head in. Where have I said Dandy? So the following will make you more of an insomniac

I thought good wins to Ashwood CPL EH. Dove ton very lucky and will struggle later in the year and Moorabbins culture obviously kicking in now and Lyndale as a club not worth talking about.

Try to get some sleep Gary

Must be delusional as CPL didn't win back in ya box ya cretin.

Definitely not in crisis at all after next round we have played all the top sides which leaves 3 of the bottom sides still to be played i believe.
They played quite well in patches and took it right up to Ashwood in the first half, but their first reaction when the game starts to get away from them has always been to go the knuckle, and that rang true on Saturday.
Plus, it's a worrying sign when your FF tells his direct opponent "I kicked 2 goals today. I've done my job, so I don't care." he clearly couldn't give 2 shits. You must be paying him more than Heatherton offered this year. No other reason he is back there.

They played quite well in patches and took it right up to Ashwood in the first half, but their first reaction when the game starts to get away from them has always been to go the knuckle, and that rang true on Saturday.
Plus, it's a worrying sign when your FF tells his direct opponent "I kicked 2 goals today. I've done my job, so I don't care." he clearly couldn't give 2 shits. You must be paying him more than Heatherton offered this year. No other reason he is back there.

What i'm shattered, iv'e always said He's no good (WE) think he's bad news unfortunately.

Always gone the knuckle when they are losing which is a blight on the club, coaches and playing group. As soon as they accept they cannot win every game and play iy out in the best spirits then they will not be respected. If a player in my side stated he had done his job after 2 goals then i would be telling the coach he needs to grow a couple and tell the guy to pull his head in or get out of the club. Similar to what Muscat did with the EH guys n big footy hence no Cobra Cod (yeah yeah, I know cobra is Sandown however he was an aliase from EH - I can re-post his first post if anyone wants) and heaps of others including Falc10. If Muscat can be taught how to dish out discipline then surely the Lyndale coach can as well, surely.

Bit hard when the blokes that are the problem are all his mates from juniors etc

Internally we rate Brad very highly, he's a great bloke and knows footy. Understandably on bigfooty you're always going to cop a whack but I think it's a bit stiff on this occasion. The blokes delivered us nearly as many wins already as last year and in half the time, also with recruiting 12 new senior players. As for Trev, the blokes coming 2nd in the league goal kicking, so I would of thought that is doing your job as a FF. I find it staggering that blokes on here think that their clubs are perfect and everyone else's club should be modelled to theirs. Although the same can't be said for bouncey as he pots everyone and every club yet is adamant to not release the affiliation of his own team.

What happen to Woofa6 ? Has he chucked in the towel
Trev is a good player but it is a bit about me me me needs to play more for the team. i saw the game on the weekend there seems to be no chemistry at all .
And to say they went the knuckle is s bit harsh I don't recall any fist throwing ? Mayb a push and shove that's all get off ya high horses

Trev is a good player but it is a bit about me me me needs to play more for the team. i saw the game on the weekend there seems to be no chemistry at all .
And to say they went the knuckle is s bit harsh I don't recall any fist throwing ? Mayb a push and shove that's all get off ya high horses

Woofa was injured, we had a few out but its no excuse for the effort put up in the 2nd half.

Still here mate trying to get back for dovey

Nothing bads been said of brad... And yeah Trev is a very good player but he is way too arrogant And doesn't seem to be a team player... Kicking two goals in the first 30 mins and then doing nothing at all for the rest of the game and saying I've done enough... Your teams losing so no you haven't done enough

Can only kick goals if the ball is down there. By the look of the score it never got down there in the second half.

On another note, i see stanton in the best for ashwood. Thought he left?

Trev says
I'm 180 cm and 80 kgs
2nd in the goal kicking around players like gallie Gough dye ramsdale carroll
Give me a break boys

:'(:'(:'(:'(

Can only kick goals if the ball is down there. By the look of the score it never got down there in the second half.

On another note, i see stanton in the best for ashwood. Thought he left?
He left for a bigger challenge and played at northcote park or something and was always up at the club on a sat nights etc wasn't enjoying himself as much there and has come back

Endeavour def sandown by 60
Ashwood def moorabin by 16
Lyndhurst def Dandenong by 30
Mount def South yarra by 45
Hallam def Carrum by 40
Doveton def lyndale by 45

Endeavour def sandown by 60
Ashwood def moorabin by 16
Lyndhurst def Dandenong by 30
Mount def South yarra by 45
Hallam def Carrum by 40
Doveton def lyndale by 45

Endeavour def Sandown by 90
Ashwood def Moorabbin by 40
Lyndhurst def Dandenong by 15
Mount def Yarra by 75
Hallam def CPL by 25
Lyndale def Doveton by 15

All Div 3 finals at Heatherton. Hope it's not a wet winter
Regardless of the conditions, football is a winter sport if you're not prepared to do battle in wet weather then don't bother playing, do you seriously think that football is meant for dry sunny conditions...? (Would hate to see a ground that has some mud on it... Shit that would be catastrophic)

Div 3 Southern football league 2016