Gak Attack
Lol @ Hame asking about the dog. Still with no look of concern.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Thought I heard him say Cotchin got a corgi yesterday.Lol @ Hame asking about the dog. Still with no look of concern.
haha. i needed that laugh after today's game.
here's the video. skip forward to 9:00
http://au.sports.yahoo.com/videos/watch/29692569/19337356/
over in the saturday arvo team thread, stats man and glinn mcgraw made these observations:
What a complete flog.
teeth whiteningloves this moron...embarrassment to footy coverage..
after a quick google search, i uncovered the youtube profile of the same name, "rompingwins"
looks like our hammer is a little fixated with what wikipedia has to say about him. he created the page back in 2010 and is a regular updater of it. take a look through his edit history. it's an enjoyable read.
anyone with twitter care to hit him (and others) up about this?
[ Share the love -> vote this thread up on Reddit (no login required). - Chief ]
[ Try making your own Hamish animation with Oogac's Animated GIF Guide ]
Looks like this thread is in the coffin, being lowered down into its grave. Such great times
It sure has, but still just as laughable looking at it this time!
I'm wondering when his obvious move to Politics will happen?
surely Hame was at Royal Ascot and is now at Wimbledon?