Certified Legendary Thread Hamish Mclachlan and wikipedia - a must read for every footy fan - now going nuts on the interwebz

Re: hamish mclachlan and wikipedia - a must read for every footy fan - now going nuts on the interwe

Also thought I'd have a crack at some..

102368.jpg

102385.jpg

Anyone checked to see if there's a rompingwins user on Redtube? Might only have videos of himself though.

Re: hamish mclachlan and wikipedia - a must read for every footy fan - now going nuts on the interwe

Absolute gold, as is the Bohamian Rhapsody video.

What is the music in that video btw, been trying to think what it is, know I've heard it before.

Surely this thread can't keep getting better? :O. Thought last night's material was good, then this evening, dayum :eek:

It's in one of my favourite Seinfeld moments ever, also in Platoon I think.

[YOUTUBE]8rU5mpwJ6GU[/YOUTUBE]

Oh shit I am crying. :D:thumbsu:

Oogac, that 8 Below clip. Oh f***, I lost my shit.

You guys are too much.

Found this in H2F's Video collection

[youtube]WAM_U9JLXtw[/youtube]

Just. Lost. My. Shit.

Massive kudos to unquestionable for starting the thread, but The Cotch has to get a lot of credit for where it has gone since.

Did anyone catch Game Day on Sunday with Trent Cotchin? A couple of years ago Hamish ran over Cotch's dog and then sped off leaving Cotch on the side of the road.

Was very awkward when Jack Riewoldt brought it up. Cotch wanted to punch Hamish I reckon, as he was fairly jocular about it.

A few posters were like, 'You can't be serious?' :confused:

Then the thread took on a whole new direction.

The rest, my friends, will forever be bigfooty folklore.

:thumbsu:

Dog-Fort-meme02.jpg

Had to add something to this thread.

First attempt, still catching up from last night so may have been done.

Just wanted to see a dogfort meme :p

Right Click - View image as always

Wow. I cant beleive It took me untill yesterday afternoon to find this thread. Thougth I would try to read and catch up before I posted but im only up to post 950.

Great effort guys. Well done to the OP. If the next 500 post I have to read are half as funny as the first 900 its going to be a quite entertaining day in the office.

Bring on some more gold on this wiki fiddling, dog hating, head wobbling flog!

203k today? Would be top 20 on the whole site and 3rd on Main forum.
Code:
[B]THREAD                                                      REPLIES      VIEWS[/B]
[COLOR="red"]AFL Lookalikes...... MK III                                   1,002    202,559[/COLOR]
D4 2008                                                       3,732    202,093
Herald Sun Super Coach 2007                                   5,342    200,391
Trade Week: The Rumour Mill Continues                           991    198,950
Herald Sun SuperCoach 2008                                    5,391    198,421
Things That Shit Me (Part 2)                                  1,000    193,602
The NBA 2010/11 Thread                                        7,017    186,449
[B][COLOR="Red"]hamish mclachlan and wikipedia                                1,496    183,700[/COLOR][/B]

Massive kudos to unquestionable for starting the thread, but The Cotch has to get a lot of credit for where it has gone since.

A few posters were like, 'You can't be serious?' :confused:

Then the thread took on a whole new direction.

The rest, my friends, will forever be bigfooty folklore.

:thumbsu:

Exactly right. If it wasn't for The Cotch's post, it never would have got to the stage this thread is at at the moment.

Spectacular! :thumbsu:

Certified Legendary Thread Hamish Mclachlan and wikipedia - a must read for every footy fan - now going nuts on the interwebz