NaCl ^16 🧂🧂

The Richmond oppo supporters thread is some of the funniest s**t you’ll read on the internet, their salt level is extreme!
Theres a thread on the Richmond board "Best game you've been to live". How would it go if i gave them a "How about the 2018 prelim ya w***ers?" drive by? The ban would be worth the apocalyptic meltdowns

So much delusion from 17 other clubs. Bring on season 2024
I mean id crack the shits and be a flog if either Carlton, Essendon or Richmond won a flag but i reckon by January i would of calmed down a smidge and got on with my life. These blokes are carrying on like Fly is going poo jogging in their driveway every morning

He's not? If not, why not?

How fun is it going onto other team's boards and reading their GF game day threads and just feeling the emotional anger from the words typed. It makes the day go by so much better... Richmonds is funny as hell.
The irony with Richmond is that they spend the whole day bitching about Collingwood getting so many free kicks but at the end of the day we had 6 less frees and when we played Richmond they had 7 more frees. With the flags they won youd think they would have mellowed but instead they’re worse than ever 😂

I'm unfamiliar with this term. Does it mean defecating (in someone's driveway) and then scarpering?

Yeah apparently people go jogging and just take a dump in peoples driveways or porches occasionally. Just goes to show that exercise makes you an evil person
There was a serial poo jogger arrested a while back. Probably a Richmond member.

Yeah apparently people go jogging and just take a dump in peoples driveways or porches occasionally. Just goes to show that exercise makes you an evil person

I didn't know it was a thing. What will the young internetters come up with next. A workmate of mine did something similar in the early 90s so he really was ahead of the curve.. though in this instance he was not doing much jogging.... more like stumbling.. on his way home from a nightclub.

Yeah I can’t get my head around it. I mean do you take your own toilet paper? A little toilet stool? Or just hit it with pace in a side ways crab walk to get away from the crime scene rapidly. I guess only the pros know

How would those toothless paper tigers flogs cope with another Collingwood premiership with Frampton, Lipinski, McCreery, Murphy and Cox?:D🤣 Don't get the Cox putdowns-he tore them a new one in 2018, and they're still offended.🤣🤣🤣
I have a mate that’s a Richmond supporter. (Call it my charity work).

Doesn’t like him because he thinks he single handedly cost Richmond a 4 peat. :tearsofjoy::tearsofjoy:

The game was like a s**t home and away game, not a grandfinal. Both teams dogshit
Despite both sides scoring above the league average for expected scores in a <1 goal margin? What definition of dogshit does that satisfy haha

Yeah I can’t get my head around it. I mean do you take your own toilet paper? A little toilet stool? Or just hit it with pace in a side ways crab walk to get away from the crime scene rapidly. I guess only the pros know
Depends on what state your bowel is in.
This may assist:

IMG_9555.jpeg

Wow the Geelong salt in this thread is laughable...

...Imagine telling a European or Yank that their club had earned home field, but had to play the game at the oppositions home stadium.

It just makes our competition look bush league in comparison, when it shouldn't because our sport has done so much right to stack up against its international contemporaries.
Obviously Geelong nuffy aint heard of the FA Cup where the final is always held at Wembley, huh?

But also Geelong had home matches at MCG in 2023 against Collingwood (Season opener - crowd 86,595) and Hawthorn (Easter - crowd 65,335) of which they then get 216% and 163% respective increase on gate takings. Hardly a disadvantage when it comes to keeping your club in the black.

In 2023, Pies played 'at home' (MCG, let's be real and NOT Marvel) 14 times, of which only 9 were our home game. Geelong played at 'home' 9 times.

A ‘balanced’ Richmond fan last week called to say they have the team and coach to definitely be playing finals, however, he felt they were top 4 material with a little luck.

What’s ’a little luck’? 14 teams being wiped out in plane crashes?

They will be lucky to not be bottom 4.

A ‘balanced’ Richmond fan last week called to say they have the team and coach to definitely be playing finals, however, he felt they were top 4 material with a little luck.

...and the season would be called off.

Was he “balanced” with equal parts meth and acid?

NaCl ^16 🧂🧂