Player Updates

I am a new subsriber.Saw Coburg seniors and ressies on Sunday at Frankston. Collard looked pretty good, don't know why he isn't playing in Coburg seniors. Dean Putt has a long way to go. Casserly looked fair, but they will delist him.If he was any good, he would be playing seniors.
For Coburg, Raines showed class and Connors has heaps of tricks. They should play him, he is a real talent. Andrew Collins was ok, also. reckon he will make it. Graham, Cartledge,JON, nothing special. Likes Silvestor a bit more. Rance has a long way to go, like Putt. Probably will be good, but needs time.
Could someone help me out...is there something wrong with clayton collard, an injury or something along those lines...there is a free spot to be elevated, and hes a rookie yet to be tried..so just wondering where hes at, hows he been training and such...

and alex rance..is he a bit small to be playing at his age, anyone got some details of how hes travelling down at punt road?

thanks lads.

Gee thats unlucky for Raines. just when he was gettin back on track!
Dont think he will play again this year. should have a big preseason and back pumped for round 1!
where will you play him when his fully fit?
in the midfield like his old man?

Gee thats unlucky for Raines. just when he was gettin back on track!
Dont think he will play again this year. should have a big preseason and back pumped for round 1!
where will you play him when his fully fit?
in the midfield like his old man?
Hopefully HBF again, releasing the likes of Tambling and Edwards, whom Wallace has been playing there recently

Gday guys, this is a supercoach related question and im not sure if you dislike having them on your board but i figured you'd be the best to ask rather than on the supercoach forum.

Does anyone actually know the extent of Browny's injury? ive heard a hot spot or something on his good leg, true? Or is he a chance this week?

Thanks guys:thumbsu:

The rumour is that he has a hot spot in his good leg, which would se him out fot he year, but I noticed his injury was listed under hip, so not 100% sure.

Cheers mate. Hopefully he's ok and it is just rumour, for Richmonds sake and to a much lesser extent my supercoach team:thumbsu:

like yaablett before me, whats the story on king? cant even make emergency

cheers

Just not cutting it atm. No place for in the back line with back 6 pretty settled now and a few blokes have stepped up in the VFL over the last few weeks and is now a few places back in the queue for a spot on the bench.

All good from a Tiger point of view. :thumbsu:

Player Updates