Beat the Aints and season back on. A Mini revival!
Richmond had 3 frees until 3/4 time and had 4 frees in the last quarter.has any team in modern history only had 3 frees in the last quarter
no way I reckon
Maybe Meehan's a Pies plant.Round 15 2024 at this rate. Meehan the murderer doing experimental surgery on his foot as we speak.
Afraid to say despite our best efforts we still finish a game and a half out of the 8 due too the shitness of those below us & how we play so well at marvel.Was there - got my tickets upgraded to the Pirate life pavilion - feee piss and few food - epic evening - we are good side, * the haters, get big sexy back and we can go all the way
Replace If with when.will play if mansell gets done
Beat the Aints and season back on. A Mini revival!
Maybe we give a few away, but we don't seem to get many either
Why not get him a body makeover sponsored by the Kardashians.....I’m still worried about JGTI. I’ve been watching the football on my 24” computer screen for the last month due to my TV pooping itself so yesterday I set up the 46” Smart TV that the ice attics left in the spare room 18 months ago before they went to jail and haven’t come back for it.
JGTI looks like someone Craig Bellamy could use as a seconds front rower.
He’s carrying heaps of surplus and is slow as treacle and is only useful when the opposition turn the ball over as his opponent is caught out running off him on the rebound. His other use is if he’s one on one and he can apply pressure in that contest. Every other time he’s a liability as he just gets left for dead. I couldn’t believe how heavy and slow he looked.
Meehan needs to get some meat off him and I’m sure the Sunday Richmond Organic Farmers market would have some non vegan or vegetarian shoppers interested in JGTI rump , breast leg steaks or even belly meat.
I was in fear at one stage my chandlers were going to collapse the room was shaking that much every time he took a step.
even naifan jones was saying we got robbedRichmond had 3 frees until 3/4 time and had 4 frees in the last quarter.
The broadcasters mentioned it and the press have mentioned it, it was even asked as a question in the coach interview after the game.
I assume you mean John Northey? The AFL didn’t screw us other we did that ourselves. Northeys contract was up for renewal and Richmond tried to do a short extension which would have lined his contract expiry up with Kevin Sherry’s at Essendon Northey left and we didn’t get Sheedy. Makes me appreciate Peggie and Benny all the more given how bad we used to beWhy did Neville Northey leave in 1995 after he took us to 3rd. Bears must have offered more AFL screws us again
Drowning their sorrows with the rest of the Footy FocAss crew.Anybody checked in on BJK , RBJ ,JKB
Have not seen them / him / her it around for a while
Well Mrs Cotchin and Mrs Hardwick were tight ... home life can't have been easy for Trent since 2020Looks 10 years younger since Dimma left
We robbed them, makes our win all the more sweeterRobbed they rkn?
I have an obvious bias but first of all I think the ball makes contract with the wrap around cover of the padding (can see in the front on slow mo footage) but in any case at worst the vision was clearly inconclusive so it goes to umpires call who called a behind even if the decision was “wrong” (don’t think it was) it’s literally the rules of how these goals are adjudicated no one was ******* robbed
your lad doesnt need pooncey arse freaks who can't handle certain combinations of consonants and vowels hitting their delicate lil ear dwummiethHaha, my son had a friend delete him as a friend when gaming online during the sun's game, as I was a little vocal. May have dropped a few F and C bombs. Poor kid was shattered.
On VOG-L09 using BigFooty.com mobile app
Remind me again, how high a pick was Amiss?injuries to Gibcus snd Tarrant resulted in him getting an earlier than expected call up.
Probably getting shown up now, not having done a full apprenticeship in the VFL and no experience playing junior football
can someone please post robert walls votes?
EAD Walls u salty prick. Anyone who didn’t give Bolton BOG is a campaingerRobert Wall's votes
3 Jackson
2 Serong
1 Fyfe
His middle name was NevilleI assume you mean John Northey? The AFL didn’t screw us other we did that ourselves. Northeys contract was up for renewal and Richmond tried to do a short extension which would have lined his contract expiry up with Kevin Sherry’s at Essendon Northey left and we didn’t get Sheedy. Makes me appreciate Peggie and Benny all the more given how bad we used to be